WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ric100

March 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway from huge casinos

Beautiful property but most of all was the manager on duty. Shannon work out a problem with my reservation with such professionalism. She is a true asset to the company. Will be returning in the near future and choosing this property because of her .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fulmerhead

April 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Back again!

This was our 4th stay at the property and it remains a consistent go to when I'm in Vegas. The staff is very accommodating (Noel at the front desk is fantastic) and the property is clean and quiet. If you are staying here for business and not a vacation, keep in mind that there are little nuances that business travelers are used to that may not happen every day at a vacation property (empty and clean the coffee pot, fresh towels every day, etc.) but these are easily over shadowed by the large comfortable rooms and quiet atmosphere. We'll be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim and Alice

April 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great stay

7 minute walk to the strip, great location, great price. Stay here, no resort fees.....

Yes, I recommend this property.

Explorer727

March 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly recommend for families

Very nice place to stay near the Vegas strip without being directly on it. A regular free shuttle provides rides to all parts of the strip. Great staff!!! The rooms are spread out over the complex and it is more like a high end apartment complex. Atleast two pools and I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cybernurse

April 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from Home. Just lovely.

Love the details and "home" feeling of this place! It is peaceful, functional, good location, friendly staff, and quiet especially at night! I always feel very safe and truly appreciate this location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rexter

March 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business Trip

Great place to stay. Nice to have a little fun after work or just relax by the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie10

April 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy family stay

We stayed there for my husbands birthday it was great because I could stay with my kids and he was able to go out and have fun with the guys. My kids were happy and comfortable during the hole stay. It was like being at home , we were very pleased that we decided to stay an extra night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jimvela

March 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations property. I likely will again based on this stay. Very nice property and great locatoin.

MarthaP06

April 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice for families

This was a good option for us as a family, with enough room for us and a kitchen to cook our own meals. It was unfortunate that we had an ugly view of a closed pool. And that we had to ask twice for the indoor hot tub to be opened when the outdoor ones were closed for weather.

Yes, I recommend this property.

michael

March 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vagas vacation

We stayed at this resort with people that have a timeshare here. It is in a wonderful spot, close to the strip and a lot of attractions. The place was very clean, very nice swimming pools. My beef is no elevators. Not only no elevators with 3 floors of rooms but the place is built so you cannot go through on the second or third floor without going down a long flight of stairs and then going up again. Even the store at the resort is down a long flight of stairs. This gets very tiresome. There were 12 of us with 6 rooms so a lot of stairs. Not to mention I phoned this resort twice before going there to get information about the room. Both times I ended up hanging up because I was on hold for so long. You telephone service stinks to say the least

No, I do not recommend this property.