WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Baseball freak

September 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GRAT ROOMS

ROOMS WERE AWESOME, ONLY A FEW BLOCKS TO THE STRIP, THEY HAD A SHUTTLE TO OTHER LOCATIONS ON STRIP AS WELL AS DOWNTOWN.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dani_gan

September 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great spot - off the strip in Vegas!

Close to the Sands expo for conference goers, friendly staff, quiet atmosphere, nice pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aloha22

September 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Schöne Anlage - schlechte Führung

Schöne Anlage in der Nähe des Strips. Shuttle-Service an den Strips. Mitarbeiter beim Transport, Gepäck, Empfang und beim Supermarkt mässig motiviert.

No, I do not recommend this property.

red2734

September 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

The service was great and the room was very clean. On whatever you need the service would provide you with anything. Nice decent pool size. Good location where it was very close to different attractions. It also had shuttle services, free private parking, and free Wi-Fi.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chicago67

September 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Room

On site dining experience could be improved. Pools were cold.

Yes, I recommend this property.

samsam265

September 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will not stay in Holiday Inn anymore

I am going to make this review short because I will talk to your VP in Orange Lake Resort directly. Keep that in mind I am also a IHG member. 1. Very difficult to make reservation. 2. Staff did not know type of room I was staying such as whether villa is same as deluxe. It took me an hour to figure this out. 3. Front desk staff hung up my phone when I talked to her politely. 4. Morning staff and evening staff provided contradictive information.

lfrd_pena

September 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

family friendly

its clean and very family friendly perfect for the kids. good place to relax with the family. they have activity for the kids of all ages. I will definitely return one of the greatest experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrew57

September 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

close to stripn but not too close

In the heat of the summer, I have to leave the A/C on, all the time. The A/C is very loud, wake up few times during my sleep. Full set of kitchen, bath, and laundry. Good for long stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

infinitifx

August 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

概ね快適に過ごせました

ホテルというより、アメリカの1ベッドルームのアパートの様な感じでした。 部屋は広く二人で利用するには十分すぎました。 キッチンが付いていたのも良かったです。 ただ、浴槽が汚い、、。 アメリカ人はシャワーしか利用しないからだと思いますが、 日本人は海外でも湯船に浸かりたいと思うのが心情です。 実際に浸かってみると浴槽に垢がこびりついていました。 早急に対応して頂きたい(世界中)と思うけど、習慣ですのでなかなか難しいようにも思います...。

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelerAugust2016

August 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So close but so far

It is better to just book on the strip even with family. The amenities such as pools, play areas and restaurant are all too small for the size of the property and number of guests this property has rooms for. Staff also strongarm you to purchase upsells of entertainment on the strip. In order to get your parking pass you have to first hear a spiel about how they can get you xx℅ off for some random show.

No, I do not recommend this property.