WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RJ Reynolds

August 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Resort

The only thing I don't like about this place is the late check in and early check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tiredof lasvegas

August 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Value

Nice resort. Close to Sands Convention Center. Would stay there again if have to go back to LV. Staff at restaurant is very good. Food is eh. Nothing special but reasonably priced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tomsnrg

August 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very satisfying experience

Especially helpful was the staff during breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

k7acz

August 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Stay-vacation

We stayed here for a Birthday party. There was a fully furnished kitchen and plenty of table and counter space. The location was chosen as to be a central location for our guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BlessedChristina

August 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unpleasant Stay

First off we found little worm like things crawling all over our tissue container in the bathroom. This was very gross and made me feel uncomfortable. We took pictures and VIDEO(shows better then a picture) of these things. They moved us to another room, this room had a stopped up bathroom sink and broken tissue holder. At this point I was tired and just informed them of this issue, didn't feel like changing rooms again. The entire time I'm looking to make sure I don't see the little worm things, I DON'T LIKE BUGS AND DEFINITELY WORMS.

No, I do not recommend this property.

wolftribe

August 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location

Being the first time to Vegas it was just a couple blocks away from the middle of the strip easy walk, they also had shuttles,. The room was clean with full kitchen, and everybody was nice thank you.,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Word1

August 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Great place to stay! Huge rooms and beautiful resort. The pool was great for a day with 100 heat, although there was too much chlorine in the pool. Close to everything Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pbzfrance

August 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Appartement confortable

Bel appartement pour 4 personnes avec salles de bain indépendantes, cuisine et salon bien équipés. Propreté irréprochable. Belles piscines et salles de fitness.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nungster

August 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Club Las Vegas

Great overall! The housekeeper wasn't doing 100%. Although, we had great time, it was like staying home. All facilities were clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa 12

August 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great getaway!

the resort is in a great location, just off the strip, shuttle services are available if needed, suites are spacious and beautiful with all of the amenities, several pools and hot tubs make for a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.