WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JoeBoo59

August 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to be

Great Security, gated property, Great and kind staff very helpful in all aspects of checking in and assuring your comfort. Fantastic clean and modern rooms, slept like a baby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

August 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property to stay at in Vegas

Awesome hotel. The rooms are not rooms at all they are full on living spaces. It has the feel of an upscale condo complex. We stayed in a 1 bedroom but we also looked at a 2 bedroom. Both are decorated very classy. Full kitchen with: pots, pans, plates, and utensils; living room, huge bathtub for me and my wife, washer and dryer, your own patio, 2 flat screens and more. There are also 2 gyms one big and one small with awesome equipment. There's an arcade room for the kids and 5 pools on property. Very family friendly. It's great if you have kids because you can bring them to Vegas without exposing them to Vegas and are within walking distance of the strip for the adults to have some fun. If you don't want to walk they also have shuttles that run until almost 1 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bizman19

August 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

unsatisfied with mangement

very un satisfied with the management after calling and confirming twice still got it wrong

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim the tobacconist

July 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home.

I found this gem in the desert a couple of years ago and come back to it every time I have to come to Vegas on business. It is so much nicer to come to a home atmosphere rather than the typical "sit on the bed" hotel room after a full day of work. The pools, the lovely grounds and the shuttle bus make it perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave from CO

July 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family/group place to stay in Vegas next to Strip

Condo accommodations right next to the strip with multiple uncrowded, quiet pools. Great large tub. Great full kitchen. Clean, updated. Perfect for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sweetie Pie32

July 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room noise

The rooms were not sound proof. I could hear the neighbor next door showering thru out the night and the room above. BIG FOOT stomped so loud it woke me out of my sleep and I could not go back. Every morning and night.

No, I do not recommend this property.

bhaddad6620

July 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay

Resort was awesome and staff was amazing. Give a 9.9 out of 10. Only reason cant do a full 10 is i was on the 3rd floor lots of bags no elevator. Other than that a great place and will use again. PS they do offer to carry bags up for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doc..

July 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Exactly what I needed. The comforts of home, professional and courteous staff as well as the location is exactly what I was looking for. I will always call this property home whenever I am in Las Vegas as long as there is availability and will never stay anywhere else. Well done Holiday Inn Desert Club. You are the shining standard in the industry that all hotel/resort chains should strive to achieve. I cannot say it enough: Thank You and Job Well Done!

Yes, I recommend this property.

bfw3444

July 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good stay

Very happy with the room and property. Good value

Yes, I recommend this property.

familyman52

July 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for family

this is a great hotel very close to the strip but great for family stays. Close to strip for mom and dad, great family resort atmosphere for entire family. Enjoyed my stay, second visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.