WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

bmttracy

April 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Resort

Have visited this resort several times. Love the atmosphere of the resort and the rooms are big and comfy. Love having a full kitchen to cook your own meals. You don't even have to leave the resort. They provide everything right there. And if you forgot something, they have a store on site. Pool areas are fun and relaxing, and have many to choose from. The only downside would be the check-in process. After traveling all day, all I wanted to do was get to my room. After the check in was complete you have to then listen to there spill about buying into the property. Not good timing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

UEPA

March 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

buen servicio

En general la suite tenia todas la comodidades, la alberca bien, así como el jacuzzi y la seguridad

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ryan GW

March 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room

I felt the shuttle service was terrible. Should have a much more frequent shuttle to the strip. Would probably stay on the strip next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tadeo68

March 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Habitaciones muy Comodas y Limpias

Muy buen hotel, instalaciones muy cómodas, con una excelente ubicación, con todos los servicios dentro del Hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PurpleRain

March 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Room was very comfortable. Except shampoo that was given was used and diluted, don't know why was this overlooked, unless, things get recycled, then, this would happen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GreatWalkofFire

March 20, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

This is a great resort about a 7 minute walk from the Big Wheel. The accommodations are great and the staff is excellent. Rooms are clean and comfortable and parking is easy. The property has a lot of activities but we did not take advantage of any during this stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jrazz1019

March 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect place for a family or just some quiet time

Vegas is known for its flashy lights and loud music. We were looking for a place to stay that we would feel comfortable having our children stay at. The Desert Club Resort fit the bill. The grounds were kept clean, there was plenty of security and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed eating at the grill and relaxing by the pool. It is conveniently located off the strip to avoid the traffic, but still offers the availability to get the party on the strip in minutes. Our room was spacious and fit our 5 member family comfortably. We found a grocery store minutes away and were able to cook meals which saved us a ton of money. The kitchen supplied all the necessary equipment to cook a great meal and whip up a cocktail or two. Our room had some outdated furniture - but we noticed that upgrades were available. We booked late and probably got all that was left. We didn't mind at all - we were comfortable and relaxed - loved our stay!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

4213

March 20, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Place to Stay

This was a great experience. A little off the strip so you could relax in quiet and great rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

john4042

March 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Different from the normal Vegas Hotel Bedroom

If your in Vegas and want a different experience, book here, you get a villa, bedroom, lounge bathroom, like having a home from home, but away

Yes, I recommend this property.

melneddy

March 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very friendly accommodating staff

We came here on our honeymoon. We had a great time at your resort . The staff were so friendly . The room was like home and the pools were beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.