WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tip85710

November 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

the bath tub was dirty and the sheets need to be changed. But it was a nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.

BLAK

October 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEAUTIFUL ROOM, GREAT SERVICE

AS PREVIOUSLY STATED, THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT, POOLS ATTRACTIVE, ESPECIALLY FROM OUR 2ND FLOOR BALCONY, RESTAURANT GAVE GENEROUS SERVINGS AT MODEST PRICES.. FRONT DESK SERVICE WAS EFFICIENT. GOOD DIRECTIONS AT THE SHUTTLE BUS DESK. STORE OFFERED GOOD VARIETY OF MERCHANDISE AT REASONABLE PRICES.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AllenL

October 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst sleep ever

had the worst sleep ever in all the hotels i've ever stayed at from horrible noise isolation from the floor upstairs. I could hear everything upstairs does, even opening the drawer and just normal walking, definitely the room and not the tenants upstairs. Complained to management and got referred 3 times. Front door had a huge bag of linens and cleaning supplies from housekeeping just left there during my entire stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gus71

October 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Affordable Option Near Strip

We were pleased with our choice to stay at this property. The value was good considering the typical hotel price in Las Vegas on the weekend we were there. We wanted a place with a full kitchen and were delighted with the fact that what we received was a full one-bedroom apartment with separate bedroom. Although it is on Koval, a block from the Strip, it took only five minutes to walk over. This meant that the atmosphere was more peaceful, yet we were very close to everywhere we needed to go. The staff was very friendly. My one suggestion is to not have full rate paying guests have to walk to another desk for the parking pass in order to hear a sales pitch for timeshares. We needed to get on our way after check-in and a simple interruption that we didn't want to hear the pitch was enough. Still though, an unnecessary distraction for us. All in all, we will likely stay here again when in Las Vegas and we want an apartment-like accommodation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FranzK

October 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas

Struttura gradevole e molto originale nel contesto di Las Vegas. Alloggi molto ampi, comodo parcheggio coperto e sorvegliato, posizione tranquilla ma a pochi passi dalla Strip (vi è comunque un servizio navetta che collega gli ospiti ai principali casinò).

Yes, I recommend this property.

bcsxx

October 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

hard beds

beds were like sleeping on a rock, pillows were like rocks

No, I do not recommend this property.

scubasteve311

October 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort Has "Like Home" Feel

Great place to stay and does not have a hotel feel to it. HI Club Vacations Desert Club resort is a very relaxing and quiet stay. I enjoy staying here because it reminds me of home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

johndoe11111

October 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

work-cation stay

went to LV for a conference then my wife joined later in the week for a long weekend vaca. Very good place and location to stay. I've stayed here 4 or 5 times in the past couple of years and I always come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dissw

October 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sleeper bed in living area

Great reception on arrival. Clean room and well stocked unit. Since we needed three beds, one of us slept on the sleeper sofa in the living room. The most comfortable sleeper sofa ever slept on. The only negative aspect of the stay occurred in the Gold Mine Bar

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vegas17

October 21, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

comforable and great service

afier third day we had to call for room service garbage containers full, no towels etc. carpets old and worn, couch old and dusty.

Yes, I recommend this property.