WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sunridge

October 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Maintennace service

Toilet ran and when fixed would not flush without holding down the handle. Maid never cleaned the coffee pot or left coffee packet for next morning. A typical Holiday Inn Express treat customers better than the resort and less expense. Do not have my correct spelling of my last name. Corrected at desk during check in and still wrong.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nonikki

September 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sin city

Really nice rooms and staff off strip but they did a great job running shuttles and cabs about a block to Harrahs

Yes, I recommend this property.

cristal17

October 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay ever

I loved everything about this hotel. It was the first time I actually felt like I was on vacation. No worries, no hassle, jut relaxing. And swimming all day was my favorite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CarrieVL

October 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great escape from the usual Las Vegas Strip

Just 2 blocks from the Strip, but worlds away. Relaxing atmosphere and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark 99

October 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Convenient location close to the trip yet resort atmosphere. Walk to many attractions, shops and restaurants. Very comfortable and roomy rooms with great facilities, highly recommended!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marco65

September 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good hotel

Room very spacious and very well equipped. The hotel is close to the rail and has good shuttle services. The rooms are not closer to the reception but the hotel offers a shuttle pick up service, walking distance is 5 minutes, without luggages is ok! The only negative point is the breakfast room at restaurant which is too small for this structure and doesn't offer for this reason a buffet, the service is slow and sometimes they don't have space to accomondate more than two people together, only a few tables.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scattycat

October 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely hotel

I visited Las Vegas from UK with my son as we were visiting friends there. We had always stayed on the Strip previously so this time we decided to stay somewhere quieter. We had a lovely experience at this hotel. The staff were frindly and helpful. We had a 2 bedroom villa overlooking the pool with a fully functional kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful and attentive. If I had any criticism it would be the hard sell on timeshare which I felt slightly uncomfortable about.

Yes, I recommend this property.

APL61

October 5, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious

This is a very nice place to stay. We were in one of the units waiting to be remodeled so the carpet was not the nicest. But the staff is so very kind and attentive. The grounds are lovely. With five pools it was never overly crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bearface64

October 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet location

Great location just off the strip, ideal for getting away from the hustle of Vegas. Quiet and restful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shannonmb

October 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful experience!!

Great hotel, very kind staff! Our stay was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.