WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ExDad

August 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A True Desert Resort

Poor Property. Terrible Service. Overt push for vacation membership club. Room was way below par. Actually felt like we were stranded in the desert.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dozer_M

August 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Property

The newly remolded room was fantastic and the number of pools was great. The location to the strip can't be beat at this price point.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AC678

July 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a great vacation stay

I really enjoyed staying at this Resort. The team/staff was helpful, very clean room and environment. I only wish that the pools were bigger so more people can get in at the same time. I will stay there again when I return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith22

August 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Allways acoommodating

This was my third time at this location and it certainly will not be the last. Upon arrival there was a large family reunion going on at the pool next to my room. It was very loud when I walked up to my room. I returned to the front desk to ask if another room was available and they changed building/rooms for me. What could have been an issue was quickly resolved at the front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hrlee49

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent but.....No elevators

Nice property and friendly staff, very responsive to questions and requests, open and inviting. But.... No elevators, carry your bags up the stairs, 3rd floor in the 100 degrees is no fun. Still worth staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DomRones56

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful room and excellent food

Facilities in general were very nice. Loved having a room with full kitchen and a sitting area separate from the bedroom. It even had a washer and dryer! Food at the Gold Diggers Grille was very good, especially their smoothies. Pool area was comfortable and convenient to the restaurant. People in the general store in the basement of the office building were very friendly and helpful when I needed to repair my glasses.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LaLaM75

July 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and family feel

Great location, family atmosphere at the hotel itself. The place was clean. Our room was near the pool and it was a bit noisy late at night several nights. We had to ask for more coffee (they forgot to refill it after the first day). We also didn't have enough towels and wash clothes, when they brought more, they handed me a duffle style laundry bag with linen in it, which was kind of weird and unprofessional. We ate at the restaurant on site once and the food was really good and reasonably priced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denver in Houston

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect extended stay hotel

Full kitchen plus washer and dryer made the week I needed to be in Vegas much easier. I used the work out rooms, which had everything I needed. You are one street off the strip and walking distance to Harrah's or Linq. However, if it's during the hot months, I recommend renting a car. There's plenty of covered parking here and they are all close to the rooms. But, if you have heavy luggage, ask for a first floor room; getting to floors 2 and 3 require stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JasonAK

July 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value, Very Close To The Strip

The staff were very friendly. The price was good for strip location. Wasn't on the strip, but the walk is not that bad. Room was very clean and the facilities were new and nice. Will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JnTRamirez

July 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family

Really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be staying here again anytime we come to Vegas. Very convenient location, walking distance to the strip. We had a room with an awesome view.

Yes, I recommend this property.