WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LF1946

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable and great sevice all around

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn every year since it opened hand like everything about the place, location, convenience, shuttle service, and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. We recommend this facility to our friends and also bring our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

barbie82

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Barbie82

I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was awesome, nice villa, staff members were great

Yes, I recommend this property.

NYDK

July 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort - enjoyable stay -

Have stayed here 4 times in last 10 years - each time was a very good experience. Will stay again when in Las Vegas. Close to strip, quiet resort, nice pools

Yes, I recommend this property.

shawndc1

July 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room, great value.

Best place we've found in Vegas. Roomy apartments, full kitchens, very comfortable. Right next to the Strip but without the hassles of the Strip. Easy parking at your door. All this and great prices.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manny27

July 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and view

Room was very spacious, booked 2-2 bedroom villas for 12 people. We all slept comfortably with the spaciousness of the room. The gym was very nice and had good equipment for a full workout. The only downside about the resort was housekeeping took 3 hours to bring us new towels and toilet paper.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JSmith2015

July 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Great place for the family. After I tucked them in, I walked two blocks to the strip to check out what the Las Vegas fuss was about. Enjoyed my hotel and the pizza was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherah603

June 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay off of the Vegas Strip

We chose the Holiday Inn Club Vacations to be near to the Vegas action but avoid the hustle and bustle of strip hotels. The room was very clean with nice appointments. We appreciated the space and the ability to stretch out as a family and reheat the tasty leftovers from dinners out. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DancerDad

June 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, quiet and excellent value

Within a few minutes walk to the strip and casinos but far enough away to relax and enjoy peace and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IJM400

June 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location, Beautiful Property, Amazing Staff

This was my first stay with your property and I was thoroughly impressed. The location was perfect -- one block walking distance from the strip was absolutely unbeatable. Being right across the street from The High Roller was a huge plus! Your staff is amazing! NOEL at the front desk made our entire stay an absolute dream. :-) Our room was beautiful! More drawers in the guest bedroom and storage space in the guest bathroom would be a good idea, but other than that, our 2 bedroom-2 bath was perfect! Thank you for making our trip unforgettable! We're looking forward to booking our next trip to the Desert Club Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Penguinhunter74

June 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Rooms and Service

We stayed here as a group for a fun Vegas weekend, and Bachelor/ Bachelorette party. The rooms were amazing! Having a kitchen made it so nice in the mornings for us. Some of us had more fun than others the night before, so were slow to get rolling the next day. Having a kitchen, and pre-planning a bit, (stocking the fridge etc.) made it easy for those of us who were awake to get something to eat and relax by the pool. It allowed the others to catch up on their beauty sleep/ recover before going on another Vegas adventure. While the guys and ladies split up to do our own Bachelor and Bachelorette things one evening, being able to stick around for brunch as we got up and strategize our next plan with out splitting up or leaving someone behind was nice. It also saved us on expenses, as we only went to a restaraunt once a day while we were out for the evening. We had a great time, and would definitely do it again.

Yes, I recommend this property.