WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

GranDee 7 + 1

June 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Leach Family Reunion

I think as a whole our family was satisfied with the Holiday Inn Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort. I know I was! There was a little hiccup when I checked in at the front desk for my room but that was handle excellently. The young lady waiting on me, Liz, went above and beyond to get the matter rectified. I applaud her diligence. Everyone we met on staff were very polite and professional. One criticism would be more staffing at the Gold Mine Bar and Grill. Other wise were most happy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scuba Diver61

June 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would not recommend.

The condos at this resort are worn out. Carpet, beds and furniture needs to be replaced

No, I do not recommend this property.

Amanda61

June 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and quiet

Great stay off the strip. A fully self contained apartment including your own laundry. The only fault was the air conditioner was a little noisy. Would thoroughly recommend this place to everyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

bunny,is my nickname

June 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

love the resort

i love the holiday resort on koval in vegas they are clean comfortable,the amenities are great full kitchen all the dishes provided,the washer

Randy9500

June 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable Room

The room was very clean and stocked with everything needed in the bathroom and kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sug35

June 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Concept Great However Finer Points Need Improving

Checked in last Tuesday around 8P. The guard at the gate was not pleasant and did not smile, made us feel like we were trespassing instead of checking in and barked an order where to park and to leave the luggage in the car. Person at the front desk (liz?) Spoke too fast, did not speak clear & concise. The room was prepaid and she insisted on another credit card for security purposes. When I asked to explain security purposes she could not. Other Holiday Inns do not practice this withholding of funds. This practice was not in any of the reservation papers. The funds were not released 24 hours after check out. The room was very nice even though if you were a large person you would feel squished in the bedroom, closet & bathroom area. As much as I liked the room, I don't believe I will choose this property again. I don't agree with the fund withholding policy and the staff was too arrogant and condescending.

No, I do not recommend this property.

LindaRJ26

June 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close but far from the Las Vegas Strip

Comfortable bed quiet surroundings. Clean pool. Off the Las Vegas Strip far enough to be relaxing, but, close enough to enjoy shows, restaurants and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Genaro91

June 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds and great customer service

This is the third year in a row i come to this place for EDC and i never have any problems. From checking in to checking out everything is fast and easy. The beds are extremely comfortable and i do plan on returning again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike 99

June 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

rooms and staff

the staff was really good at helping us and the rooms were great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spencer626

June 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Loved the location. It was near The Strip and had everything someone would need for a short or an extended stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.