WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,883 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

December 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Location to walk from

Units were under construction so there was a lot of noise during the day. Front door has a large gap under it. Windows and sliding doors not operational or difficult to open. Limited TV channels. Hot tub not working or not working efficiently. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent if you like to walk a lot or need to use the monorail

Yes, I recommend this property.

bayb

December 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Jerry in the bar was great, The rooms are nice and clean, he only problem we had was a staff member came to our room to clean it and we said it was fine and it didn't need to be cleaned and then she left and came back a few minutes later and just walked into our room with out knocking or ringing the door bell. Kind of strange. The shuttle service was great and the drivers were a lot of fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kbearncubs

December 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value and Nice Place

I only stayed one night here, but my friends had been here for five days and stay here often, so I gave it a try. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, the condo was very clean and comfortable. I loved the fireplace. The resort was close to everything. I thought I would not like being in a non-casino, but I ended up loving it. The parking was easy, getting in and out of my room was easy. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori032

December 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel - Housekeeping Intrusive

Great venue with lots of space and amenities. Housekeeping staff was intrusive and was never able to determine when my check-out date actually was. This meant knocking with a Do Not Disturb sign, entering with the Do Not Disturb sign posted and knocking the final day after asking for a late check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MattJ72

November 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort for family

We are very satisfied with this resort. I think this resort is perfect for family vacation. I have two little children. One is 10 years old and another is 4 years. It was very cold weather even daytime but we enjoyed swimming in warm pool water and had a good time at Game room and Activity room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KnightShade

November 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay but avoid the sales pitch.

This was a good hotel one of the best I've stayed at the prices are fair, and they have shuttles to the sister properties so convenient to get around. Not on the Strip so easier to get to and out of as you are on a back street. Don't take the extra incentives to listen to their 90 min presentation. it took over 3 hours and actually made it so we could not use our comps as we would have liked because we lost that extra time. Also the sales pitch became very high pressure and you had to decide before leaving which is never a good thing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AceChariots

November 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place in Lsa Vegas

This is best place for spending time in Las Vegas with a large group that involves kids. The resort is nearby all Las Vegas attractions but yet quiet and far away fro hustle and bustle of the Strip. The staff is very friendly and ready to help with ideas for spending time in Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

juliet77

November 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay!

We had a great week in Las Vegas staying at a 2-bedroom villa in the Desert Club Resort. Staff was friendly, the villa was beautiful, and it was a just a short walk from the Linq and the High Roller with easy access to the strip. We even cooked Thanksgiving dinner in the full kitchen:) It was an outstanding place to stay-- we will stay there again! The only negative was the stairs that we had to walk up to the third floor. Still well worth it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ATLfinest

November 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families

My family held our family reunion in Vegas and the Desert Club Resort was perfect for all of our family members. We had 5 different villa suites and everyone was pleased with the resort. We will stay again on our next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel 1000

November 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellant Service

Thanks for a wonderful and relaxing stay. Staff and room was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.