WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

VMBS

March 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation experience in Las Vegas

A great place to stay if you do not want to stay in a motel room. It is close to the strip so it's easy to enjoy the events (gambling, shows, etc) at the casinos but then return to the peace and quiet of a beautiful resort. The resort even offers a free shuttle to the casinos on the strip. The rooms are very nice and there are pools, a store, and a restaurant on site. I'd highly recommend this resort to families with children

Yes, I recommend this property.

GardenbugTAZ

April 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome bed and clean room

I rate this resort 5 stars because it had wonderful bed that provided a great night's sleep. Upon arrival, it was very clean. The bathtub was huge and lovely!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sleepygrandma

April 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great room and friendly staff

very nice accomodations, clean, bright, not at all vegas-y. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sinott

April 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Equipe hospitaleira e quatro aconchegante

Gostei do quarto, é aconchegante, tem uma cozinha bem equipada, banheira grande o bastante para um casal. A equipe de hotelaria sempre foi muito simpática, gentil e solícita no atendimento. Tem a conveniência de ter um pequeno mercado dentro do hotel e um restaurante também.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Legacy59

April 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and convenient!

All thumbs up with the exception of thin walls. If you are on the 1st or 2nd floor, you better hope you hope you have noone above you. Extremely noisy as they walk along the floors. You hear toilets and showers as well. If this was better, it would have been a perfect score.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vikes2

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice room and good location

We liked the Las Vegas location and the amenities that the hotel offered. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tommy90

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice family getaway

BBQ area pool very relaxing and comfortable. BBQ didn't work at first nice area to sit and relax hang out with family. arts and crafts at activity center were fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

B.White

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viva Las Vegas

My family and I had a great stay but we wish we could've had more time to enjoy more of the resort's amenities, We have no real complaints and look forward to returning soon.

PhotoTraveler

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A nice vacation rental

I certainly encountered a few mishaps during my stay however it is still a very nice resort and peaceful and close proximity to the strip.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BKAG

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Bad pull out bed

Pretty much everything is fine with exception of getting rest sleeping on pull out bed as you have to literally sleep on springs. You would be ashamed to sell that soft and pull out bed and it can't sag anymore... Please recycle.

Yes, I recommend this property.