WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tommy90

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice family getaway

BBQ area pool very relaxing and comfortable. BBQ didn't work at first nice area to sit and relax hang out with family. arts and crafts at activity center were fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

B.White

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viva Las Vegas

My family and I had a great stay but we wish we could've had more time to enjoy more of the resort's amenities, We have no real complaints and look forward to returning soon.

PhotoTraveler

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A nice vacation rental

I certainly encountered a few mishaps during my stay however it is still a very nice resort and peaceful and close proximity to the strip.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BKAG

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Bad pull out bed

Pretty much everything is fine with exception of getting rest sleeping on pull out bed as you have to literally sleep on springs. You would be ashamed to sell that soft and pull out bed and it can't sag anymore... Please recycle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jillymi

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Location was great.. Front desk staff was good. Pull out couch was very uncomfortable for the kids though. The hand off to push a timeshare program was the only down side. The gal was very rude when she found out I was without my husband so I couldn't do the presentation, not that I wanted to or even booked them with the intention too. She kinda just pushed me aside like I was baggage. Not a very good way to treat a reward member. Price was great, pools were great, facility was clean.. Overall 4.5 stars, just fix the "hand off" process..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mac240

April 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

Great place to stay, close to the strip with good sized living and bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RafaelR

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Limpieza y servicio

Al llegar la habitación impecable y el servicios de todos los empleados muy veraz y atentos

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy1026

April 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Has all the amenities

Relatively speaking, we booked this villa at a very affordable price considering all the amenities that this resort offers. I highly suggest Holiday Inn when you are around the area. It is going to be your home away from home,

Yes, I recommend this property.

BOWENAERO

April 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect location for a Vegas stay

Clean, quiet, well appointed property just a10 Minute walk to the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

thetech guy

April 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not too bad. Unit needs some repair, though

Overall, a nice comfortable place. I'd like to see some checks done on some of the appliances though, as the dishwasher inside my unit was in need of some repair. Other than that, not too bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.