We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,614 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DML21

April 30, 2021

Friendly, clean, beautiful villa.

We enjoyed a week stay here. The employees here are exceptional and professional. We appreciated our information and conversation with Mark at the front desk. The bar and grill was nice for coffee drinks and breakfast. Good service, there are several pools between the buildings and was convenient not crowded. Nice landscaping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gvizier

April 30, 2021

Fine for a short stay.

Great location. Room felt dated but very clean. Safe problems and toilet problems, both dealt with promptly. Fine for a Vegas stop.

Lynn

April 30, 2021

Beautiful Villas

Perfect for the pristine home experience! Close to the strip and an abundance of pools! I loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diva D

April 29, 2021

Great place for a family vacation

Loved everything overall! Great places for a family. Loved the shuttle service to strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

indy909

April 21, 2021

close to strip

nice place close to strip, large rooms for a family of 4-6, restaurant on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candy 318

April 26, 2021

Birthday Celebrations

The Resort is beautiful and the staff was excellent We love having a full kitchen and washer and dryer in the unit Overall excellent stay great room and very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stevex2

April 26, 2021

Ample Parking

I tried to keep it positive in the title. Check-in system was awful. No acknowledgment of text is sent, so you wait 20 minutes in the parking lot after sending repeated text messages. The high pressure sales pitch at the front desk when your guests are trying to be comfortable and safe (a sales presentation with a salesman in any indoor room is not my idea of comfortable and safe) needs to stop. Telling me that "As a valued Platinum IHG Member, I was eligible for a free gift" without mentioning it was for a timeshare presentation was sketchy at best. Room was fair - did not have a washer/dryer as indicated on reservation. Room A/C extremely noisy. Some cleanliness issues, dust, smudges, and what appeared to be a leftover towel under the bed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SLC04

April 26, 2021

Great

We have stated this facility on several occasions the Location is great rooms are nice pools are wonderful

Zach Goering

April 25, 2021

Great experience all around

Great space in the Villa, along with kitchenware to make own meals.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GKINGA

April 13, 2021

good location room not so much

room was not up to standards had to shake toilet handle to stop it from running, just expected more.

No, I do not recommend this property.