We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,535 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dimes214

February 15, 2021

Nice and comfortable

The property is located close to the High Roller and the Strip. If you want to avoid all the craziness on the strip while you’re trying to sleep this is a great spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hal9

February 15, 2021

Time Share-No, Hotel yes

Because of rules that apparently only apply to time shares, it made the stay a negative adventure. The GM, and Head engineer made adjustments that solved the problems,and I commend them, but as a Hotel it would require huge changes for the normal guest, i.e. walls to bathtubs too high. No space to operate a computer satisfactorily. I found, also, the facts at the sales presentation highly inaccurate, although the presenters were personable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nazeer

February 15, 2021

Great service

Staff was friendly from the moment I arrived. Room was really nice. Would definitely see stay here again. Great value and location for price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evo8MR05

February 14, 2021

Great place to relax and yet be close to the Vegas Strip!!!

We love the convenience of being away from the chaos of the Las Vegas Strip but within walking distance of it. The setup of the Villa's make you feel at home. So you can treat it like your vacation home, not just a vacation hotel like the rest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Businesstraveller

February 12, 2021

Good stay

Overall pretty good. Room cleanliness was ok. Customer service when checking in was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kell

February 10, 2021

I love this place

I loved everything about this place the room is perfect the staff is wonderful i tell all my friends and family to go here

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yvonne

February 8, 2021

The bed was comfortable the service was great

My stay there was great I enjoyed myself I plan on coming back for Valentine's Day

Yes, I recommend this property.

DonJulio

February 8, 2021

I'VE HAD BETTER

Room or bathroom didn't get warm with heater on. Bathroom has no countertop area to place you toiletries. You can people outside the room. A little noisy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marl

January 31, 2021

Worst IHG experience in 16 years

I was here on a free Chase anniversary night...yet they still charged me some "resort fee" that was never brought to my attention. I found this out after the fact. They refused to respond to me via email and phone call to straighten this out. Skip this property and stay at the Staybridge Suites a couple of miles away. Much better property and staff. Also, when I made my reservation, I told them this was for my 40th birthday, no staff bothered to acknowledge this. Terrible customer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shaye

February 7, 2021

Nice space with comfortable beds and great service

My guess and I really enjoy the stay it was perfect , very clean, easy to get around the resort and the strip. The staff were amazing ,friendly and a great help the also made sure everything was well cleaned .

Yes, I recommend this property.