WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

eli45

March 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable king size bed and staff were helpful

Close to strip within walking distance. Affordable and each complex has a pool in the middle for convenience. It's a great get away place for families that have children. There is a kitchen which is complete with stove, refrigerator, and microwave.

Yes, I recommend this property.

12345nottellingyou6789

March 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No showering on check out

They wouldn't let me check out late even though they had originally told me a later time for check out so none of my party were able to shower before being kicked out of the room. Worst experience I've ever had at a hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vegas Lady

March 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Vacay

The resort is clean and looks like a well-maintained apartment complex. It is a block from the Vegas strip and has shuttle service to various locations. There was not a need to rent a car which makes this hotel a good value. However, this is a timeshare resort and you will not be offered the same in-city promotions as those who are there to attend the sales meeting. I was initially offered promotions and when the sales person noticed my wedding ring and that I was not there with my spouse, the promotions were quickly removed. It was slightly embarrassing because it was in the presence of others but I had fun anyway. Overall, I would recommend this resort for the savings.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SgtMaj9999

March 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT EXPERIENCE

One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was large and very nice. will definitely stay here again when back in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zhuzhuzhu1

March 5, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location, good value.

Excellent location, good value. Will definitely come back if go to Vegas again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TO459

March 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Just one block behind, and only a short walk to the strip via a bustling walkway between the Linq and the Flamingo that goes right under the High Roller, this oasis in the city is the perfect spot to stay when you are visiting Vegas. The suites are spacious and relaxing and the added bonus of a washer and dryer makes travelling light easier. The pools and hot tub are inviting and a great way to start the day or to relax in the afternoon before heading out for a night of fun. We used the resort's shuttle to take us to Freemont. A great service that also goes to other locations as well. We certainly recommend this place to stay when in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juliusmax

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Must book ahead even if there are availabilities.

When I arrived at the counter, nobody could check for room availability (policy of this establishment). They sent me to a computer in a corner to make a booking!!! Then I had to wait 15mn before the booking went thru and they give me a room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spowell777

February 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort and close to the strip

Nice stay would recommend to others. Spacious and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lilrabbit15

February 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice Hotel - Spacious, Quiet Rooms and Property

Very nice and helpful staff Quiet oasis off the main strip, but within a short walk. Well-kept property and rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ushamom

February 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer service

The overall customer service was poor'. Employees need to treat all customers with the utmost respect, just because we are IHG owners does not give your employees to dis respect.