We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,535 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mrs.Oden

January 25, 2021

I loved it

It was small, but cozy and staff was very nice. I loved my little fireplace and the considerate people that worked there from the guy outside to the little restaurant in the back with the good food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

February 1, 2021

Great stay

Comfy room. Great price. Awesome stay. I will visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

January 31, 2021

Ok stay

The pools were clean but cool. They were heated to 79 degrees. I had several broken items in my room. I was charged a resort fee if $15 per person but there were no amenities other than the pools to use. There was a game room but everything cost additional money. The staff really seemed like they didn’t want to help.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chef G

January 28, 2021

Clean Place and Safe

Very nice property. Great attentive staff. The hot tubs unfortunately can't be used but you can still use grill and pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

January 28, 2021

My 3rd time at this resort

I think that says enough I've been at this resort 3 times now and I've had an amazing experience on all levels this will not be my last time and I will always continue to come back. I love being an owner even more because I know that no matter where I go the quality will always be the same the consistency that Holiday Inn club vacations has with all its resorts is outstanding. If you're not an owner here you need to be. The best part is I get to raise my son traveling in only top notch resorts and get to really enjoy my vacations and time with my family. Just look at my little guy relaxing on the couch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel J

January 24, 2021

Desert Inn Resort

Very disappointing. Told we were in a room that was newly remodeled however very run down. The headboard was peeling. The tub was huge but not enough hot water from water heater to fill even half way. The coffee table was super wobbly. The sink base in the kitchen doors wouldn’t shut as they were misaligned. Had to call security 2 separate issues with people fighting and puking outside. Love Holiday Inns this was a huge disappointment.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shay

January 18, 2021

Leisure

Great time with friends and family. Close to main strip. Shuttle to Fremont didn’t have to worry about drinking and driving. Staff was polite and respectful. Parking was close to unit. Privacy once in the unit was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Chef

January 14, 2021

Great stay for the price

Everything is very well attended to during COVID. Clean rooms, responsive staff. Great appliances. Everything you need for date night

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 21, 2021

Comfortable beds, nice and convenient location

Staff was great, upon arrival the security guided us to lobby checking , upon entering the front desk lady Janie was very informative fast checking and very respectful. Shuttle drivers were are very nice, on time and very informative as well. Restaurant at location was very convenient and host very helpful choosing our menu. Over all a Great Experience will be back Again. My family enjoyed it very much

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla

January 10, 2021

Wonderful Time

Upon check in, the front desk was able to accommodate our request to have our friends villa as close to us as they could. Sure enough we were just opposite sides of the club house. Respectfully, the staff does not enter the room for house keeping due to the pandemic and I feel that is a plus in my book. It shows that they do respect and care about the safety of their guests. We were also given a complimentary late check out! The stay over all and location was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.