WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lilly12

June 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Experience Traveler

I like that the resort had fully kitchen and refrigerator. However it doesn't have a casino built in within the resort. We have to drive few minutes to find a casino.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

June 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly Staff and Family Oriented

Overall had a wonderful time at the Resort, comfy bed,spacious unit with washer dryer. Bathroom has a large tub. There's also an activity center and game room. I liked that the kitchen was clean and had all the basic appliances, ex. Coffee maker, toaster, blender, etc The grounds were clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junior

June 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beds were decent and rooms super comfy

Over all good time. Perfect distance to the strip and more importantly easy access in and out on property

Yes, I recommend this property.

SD67

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the strip; more like an apt; quiet though

need more towels; ask for them upfront; double lock the doors while you're there so housekeeping doesn't think your'e gone; they clean during off hours

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fabulous condo amenities and leisurely stay

The Signature room is by far the best for price you will ever experience in fabulous Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee squabblez

June 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely environment

It was a great place to stay felt relaxed. Had everything we needed in one place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lunardude

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Visit to Vegas

Rooms were nice clean and well equipped kitchen and also had a laundry room. Great place to stay if you are stay longer than a weekend in Vegas. Only thing the sofa bed was a let down.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Willie

June 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds

We was there for 5 days, and no room service, the cleaning lady was next door, I went out and asked for trash bags, she said no, don’t know if she spoke English.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monica B.

June 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Monica Brown

Second time staying on this property and everything was great just as expected. Staff is friendly and eager to help. Clean and nicely furnished rooms. Complementary shuttles to and from the room to the strip was a great plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimber

June 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall Great Experience

Great accommodations and very close to the strip. Easy access and very secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.