We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,677 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mizgrn

May 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Complete disappointment

The rooms were dirty, stained furniture and bathrooms, dry food on the dining table, dirty rugs in both rooms. I explained that neither room was what was previewed online when booked and staff was not willing to accommodate. Told me they couldn't satisfy my request and told me to be out within 2 hours and they would refund me. After checking out, Colleen stated she would close out my account and didn't offer a receipt. I requested a copy and she provided. I listed this fact because I didn't understand why she would think that I would leave w

No, I do not recommend this property.

linda

June 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

prefect getaway

staff was great especially Cassandra, pool party and great food. overall great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Djshrecklily

June 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best place I have ever stayed

Rooms were the best excellent staff everything was just perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melob

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr. Vegas vacation

Good clean rooms. all amenities just perfect. Would come back 100 percent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pamela

May 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastique comme d’habitude

Les prestations offertes par les chambres signature sont vraiment top ! Les chambres sont plus chers certes mais mieux équipées ...

Yes, I recommend this property.

walkerj

May 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property and terrific location

The Holiday Inn Club on Koval in Las Vegas is a great destination for your next vacation, This newer resort is lovely! The rooms are like condo apartments and are very clean and well stocked for your multiple day stay. It has great pools, a relaxing Bar/Grill and is a short walk to multiple casino/hotels on The Strip. You won't be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay jay

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

One of the best holiday inn resorts I’ve been to hands down

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gretchen

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Be aware of time share sales push

This is a good price for the location, just a few blocks from the Vegas strip. The staff person checking us in was at first very accommodating but when I declined to schedule a time share sales pitch time, she completely turned on me (literally turned her back) and dismissed me. And then our room wasn't ready, even several hours later. A different staff person finally found a comparable room for us. But our room was not completely clean - it seemed they missed sweeping and vacuuming. The two-bedroom space was nice for two couples and the resort seemed very quiet. Other staff we encountered were friendly and helpful (which is why I gave 2 stars for that instead of zero). I would recommend this property for the price and location, just beware of the sales push.

Classb

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not today

horrible experience...Aliana was great not cool the way we were treated after being rushed by ER

No, I do not recommend this property.

rfgtt

March 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

jhjhj

om mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full naom mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full naom mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full na