We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,612 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

stephanie0420

April 10, 2021

Great location

We loved the location, right across the street from the High Roller. Security at all hours of the night, including the gate at the front making sure every car has a placard to get in. Even though we had neighbors, we only saw them during the day time and never heard a peep(day or night). All of the pools were very clean, including the bathrooms. We are definately coming back to this location on our next trip to Vegas! I wish I would have taken more pictures of the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Esha

April 8, 2021

Always a great stay

Whenever I visit Las Vegas, this is the only place that I like to stay. The customer service is excellent, the food at the restaurant at the hotel is great and the rooms are everything. My favorite part about the rooms are the fireplaces and the bathroom. And another thing, the pool is very inviting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuzyQ

April 15, 2021

Clean, spacious rooms

This is my 2nd stay at Holiday Inn Desert Resort. I am impressed with the size of the villa's and how clean they are kept. I was under the impression that "quiet" hours are after 10pm. It was extremely noisy from the other guests until well after 3am. If you don't mind the helicopter noise, that is every night until about midnight. The 6am morning staff (outside) were quite loud and could probably have been a bit more quiet as most of the guests are still sleeping at that time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uncle G

April 15, 2021

Clean and comfortable room

After staying here, Next time I consider staying here instead of hotels on the strip. It is easy and convenient from checkin to getting to your room. It has lots of amenities like full kitchen and best of all it’s clean and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrbill

April 6, 2021

Fun

Fun great place near the action but far enough away to be able to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

WooDoo

April 5, 2021

Refreshing

Overall I am always happy with my check in Unfortunately this stay was for only one night. I wasn’t going to be gambling near the resort so I was going to stay in another IHG property candle wood near mgm. So I got the NO time share sales pitch treatment. They didn’t even Acknowledge my Spier elite status. No up grade No late check out 12 noon that’s not late

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ingrid

April 12, 2021

Beautiful!

This is a lovely hotel, really comfortable and close to the main street and shows, we stayed in a Villa and we loved it! I would absolutely recommend this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miecy

April 12, 2021

Just like the example very comfortable bed and Great service

I have for the first time in a long time enjoyed my whole weekend away from home. I love everything from the time I walked in until the time we left.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

April 6, 2021

Dirty Room

The floors were so dirty our feet were literally black from walking from one end to the other. We asked for new towels and two hours later, when we were sleeping they delivered them. We paid a premium price for a dirty room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Good guy

April 5, 2021

Can't complain

Everything was good until the push of the tour which threw my original plans off but after a few talks with different staff members I finally reached someone who resolved my matter and made me feel welcome again thanks Tammy and the greeting young lady didn't catch her name but was wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.