WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

spkdas

August 7, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay at Holiday Inn Vegas 6th Aug

The room , location and food for breakfast was very convenient for a family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Viva in Vegas

August 13, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect vacation in, yet away from Vegas

We wanted to see the sights of the strip in Vegas, including shows, etc...but on a visit to Vegas three years ago, staying on the strip for me personally was too much all the time of the strip atmosphere, We chose to stay off the strip so we could take advantage of the Las Vegas atmosphere but,, at the same time, get away from it all and just have normal quiet quality time with our family.. We were able to aocomplish this with our stay at your hotel. The pool was never crowded and filled with young people partying and drinking and it took us 30 seconds to walk from our hotel room to the pool, not 20 minutes like at a hotel on the strip. The staff were more than friendly and the rooms were clean, spacious, updated and very comfortable Thank you for everything!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Slimgoodie

August 4, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Place

Would stay anywhere they have a Resort, loved the friendly atmosphere, staff and amenities. Would recommend the resort to family and friends traveling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krissy78

August 9, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The resort/room was beyond my expectations

Overall the resort was beautiful. Nice size rooms the garden tub was huge fresh towels everyday nice kitchen a washer machine and dyer was a nice touch to the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moe25

August 9, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

good place for vacation. it's very close to most of the actions in las vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

darrenUK

July 27, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value self catering, close to Strip

Stayed in 1 bed suite which was more than adequate size for a family of 4, with King size sofa bed for the children in living area. Full Kitchen was very clean and sufficiently stocked. Nice to have suite cleaned daily. Quiet pool near to suite, with a choice of larger pool next to restaurant/bar. On site grocery store could have been better stocked with more supplies for guests. Overall stay excellent value for money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

firemansanford

August 5, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEST IN VEGAS

I only stay here in Vegas. Easy to get around town with the shuttle and in walking distance from the strip. It is always clean and everyone is friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NikkiC76

August 3, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Check out time

The only thing I did not like about the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort is the check out time. 10 am is to early for check out, you guys should at least make it 11. The check out time will discourage a lot of people from staying here!

No, I do not recommend this property.

baybay3600

August 3, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent staff services

the staff there is excellent if we needed anything they brought it to us we didn't have to wait on anything

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rhinoh

July 28, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas with kids

This accommodation is great for family's that want to stay very close to the strip but leave back to the comforts of home. The shuttle to the strip in the evening was great as then we did not have to drive and could enjoy Vegas! Check in was long but OK - they gave water and a paper for IHG members, but they try to get you to sign up to the timeshare tour, if you say no they are ok with it. Pools were nice and a large Target just up the road for groceries. Overall a nice stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.