We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

April 25, 2021

I love everything here it was so convenient for everything

The staff was so welcome and everything was so convenient there it was you are at home my friend and family will be back soon love it here my new family getaway

No, I do not recommend this property.

Britt

April 22, 2021

Couples Trip

We recently traveled to Las Vegas and stayed here with friends. We had multiple rooms and the resort was very accommodating to our group needs. Restaurant service and food was great. Rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liiz

April 22, 2021

Amazing resort

My wife and I stayed two nights and the overall experience was amazing. We actually ended up getting this hotel last minute because the one we wanted to stay and canceled our reservation. We didn’t know what to expect when we arrive there we didn’t have time to look up the hotel since we were already On our way. So when we got there our check in with his very easy the receptionist was very helpful showed us where a room was the security in the front instructed us how to check in and finding our room was super easy. The room is very clean and the staff overall was very nice. All of their pools are big and their game room it’s really nice they have a nice variety of games to play. The restaurant on site which I believe is called gold mine it is really good I definitely recommend the daiquiris they are to die for and both ladies who work at the restaurant are amazing and very attentive and made sure that we had everything we needed and checked up on us constantly which I really appreciate being a gay couple we rarely get good service when going out to eat so we really appreciate both of them and the amazing service that they provided. Also the chef is amazing the food was delicious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisss

April 22, 2021

Great

Great room staff nice rooms were great very comfortable clean very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattie

April 12, 2021

Great hotel

Amazing perfect best resort. Definitely will return. Clean and great staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

No nick name

April 14, 2021

Comfortable bed

Kitchen fully loaded nice dining room bathroom separated from the shower very comfortable bedroom, I recommend this place to all my co workers family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VeghS

April 20, 2021

Great bedroom villa.

We only stayed here for one night which is probably not typical for this type of establishment. I actually gave pretty good scores but I would have scored lower if we had stayed for a week or more. The bedroom villa was really nice - spacious and well equipped. It felt like home (I understand it used to be an apartment complex). Our view was quite bad (parking lot) but it did not bother us for the one-day stay. What bothered me more was the quality of the Internet connection. The wifi signal was really weak in our room and it kept dropping. Even cellular coverage was very low (one bar). Again, we survived it for one day but it would have been an issue for a longer stay. Our room was on the third floor with no elevators which was fine for us but incoming guests should be aware. The main pool was crowded, while the pool next to our building was OK; however, it felt a bit like a roadside motel pool with the fence and the setup. Staff were nice and courteous at check-in and check-out.

Opusthedaggle

April 19, 2021

Excellent experience

I had an excellent experience with your hotel. The only thing that would be an improvement would be some housekeeping services.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lior100

April 19, 2021

Reasonable for family of 5

The room is spacious and great Pools were ok The restaurant is very basic

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen79

April 19, 2021

Great service and loved the amenities.

Great overall experience. The resort was clean, Loved that there was more than one pool on site. The balcony was beyond peaceful. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.