We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,676 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Geno

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointing

Ran into quite a few issues that went unresolved. I expect better from IHG.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Emmersode

December 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert club Las Vegas

Great place to stay. Excellent staff. Clean, great room. Overall quality excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

UlmND

November 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation

We took our two kids to Vegas with us and loved how close this was to the strip. We also loved the options for pools and hot tubs. My daughter loved the activity room. You may be asked to listen to timeshare. We listened it went fine. I would have some insight for how they present their presentation for this as it was only semi informative. I would have had questions but I knew it would prolong the presentation and with 2 kids, 2 hours was enough. I felt that if it was presented better, my questions would have been answered without asking. It would not have changed my decision on not buying into the property though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

camper 2020

November 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort stay

The room was great. No breakfast, no shuttle from airport.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sean

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

分配了离大堂很远的房间

分配了离大堂很远的房间,走起来很费劲。体验不太好,水有怪味。退房时间非常早,10点就得退房。

No, I do not recommend this property.

No nickname

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Erica Johnson was great! She helped us so much with the whole process! It is people like Erica that makes the Holiday Inn experience a positive one!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristy

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas stay

Nice place. The check in process was weird having to go from one counter to another. Our only irritating issue was having to unclog a toilet that was most likely from the previous guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Svetlana

November 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

There were so many activities offered, including Yoga, henna tattoos, wine

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sh1882

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

It was nice to stay somewhere where there is plenty of covered parking. Just a short walk to the strip and restaurants. Nice pool areas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blackout

November 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Could have been better

Housekeeping entering the room at 6:30 pm. Cable being out for 3 days.

No, I do not recommend this property.