We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DonJulio

February 8, 2021

I'VE HAD BETTER

Room or bathroom didn't get warm with heater on. Bathroom has no countertop area to place you toiletries. You can people outside the room. A little noisy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marl

January 31, 2021

Worst IHG experience in 16 years

I was here on a free Chase anniversary night...yet they still charged me some "resort fee" that was never brought to my attention. I found this out after the fact. They refused to respond to me via email and phone call to straighten this out. Skip this property and stay at the Staybridge Suites a couple of miles away. Much better property and staff. Also, when I made my reservation, I told them this was for my 40th birthday, no staff bothered to acknowledge this. Terrible customer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shaye

February 7, 2021

Nice space with comfortable beds and great service

My guess and I really enjoy the stay it was perfect , very clean, easy to get around the resort and the strip. The staff were amazing ,friendly and a great help the also made sure everything was well cleaned .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs.Oden

January 25, 2021

I loved it

It was small, but cozy and staff was very nice. I loved my little fireplace and the considerate people that worked there from the guy outside to the little restaurant in the back with the good food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

February 1, 2021

Great stay

Comfy room. Great price. Awesome stay. I will visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

January 31, 2021

Ok stay

The pools were clean but cool. They were heated to 79 degrees. I had several broken items in my room. I was charged a resort fee if $15 per person but there were no amenities other than the pools to use. There was a game room but everything cost additional money. The staff really seemed like they didn’t want to help.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chef G

January 28, 2021

Clean Place and Safe

Very nice property. Great attentive staff. The hot tubs unfortunately can't be used but you can still use grill and pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

January 28, 2021

My 3rd time at this resort

I think that says enough I've been at this resort 3 times now and I've had an amazing experience on all levels this will not be my last time and I will always continue to come back. I love being an owner even more because I know that no matter where I go the quality will always be the same the consistency that Holiday Inn club vacations has with all its resorts is outstanding. If you're not an owner here you need to be. The best part is I get to raise my son traveling in only top notch resorts and get to really enjoy my vacations and time with my family. Just look at my little guy relaxing on the couch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel J

January 24, 2021

Desert Inn Resort

Very disappointing. Told we were in a room that was newly remodeled however very run down. The headboard was peeling. The tub was huge but not enough hot water from water heater to fill even half way. The coffee table was super wobbly. The sink base in the kitchen doors wouldn’t shut as they were misaligned. Had to call security 2 separate issues with people fighting and puking outside. Love Holiday Inns this was a huge disappointment.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shay

January 18, 2021

Leisure

Great time with friends and family. Close to main strip. Shuttle to Fremont didn’t have to worry about drinking and driving. Staff was polite and respectful. Parking was close to unit. Privacy once in the unit was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.