We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,523 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jimmy Neutron

September 3, 2020

Nice location, close to the strip, but quiet.

Really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean quiet, beds comfortable, ac worked great. Very nice property. Colleen is the best!! She took excellent care of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

September 9, 2020

Very clean

I really like that they text you when your room is ready at check in. I really hope that you expand on that feature. Like I can use my phone in the app if I need towels or etc. other then that it was clean staff were great. Would stay there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

September 5, 2020

Labor Day vacation

Took a labor day vacation with my family. The Check in was flawless. Great friendly staff. We got a two bedroom signature villa, which was impecable! Really nice/clean rooms. Good location as well. The only thing from making this a perfect getaway was our pool experience. There are 5 pools at the property, one was closed for service. The others were not very clean. The water needs to be cleaned/ replaced more often. The hotel did not take any precautionary measures and there was way too many people at each pool, specifically the main pool with the waterfall. I understand it is a busy weekend; however, it would be nice to have time slots to prevent having so many people at one time. Other than that, it was a great experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vreview_

September 8, 2020

Perfect lil place

Loved this place great rooms very clean, you have access to different pools on property. Also the rooms feel amazing they come fully loaded including washer and dryer pans wine glass . So beautiful my family loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

tbiv72

September 8, 2020

Definitely Will be Back

We scheduled not having a great deal of information about the property but appreciating the rental rates. Overall, we could not have been more comfortable. We managed to save money, slept well, and had a quiet relaxing vacation. My spouse does not want to stay anywhere else and we will definitely check in with the properties when planning additional travel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keithb465

September 7, 2020

Great

I enjoy this property... Convenient to the strip, great size room, no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snick

August 31, 2020

Nice quite please to stay

Best hotel right off the Las Vegas strip to stay at..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina

September 6, 2020

Everything was fine bed was comfortable and slept very good

I can hardly wait to go again because everything was great and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oscar

September 6, 2020

Best of the best

I love the freindly staff. They make me feel like I'm the man

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kellz

September 5, 2020

Great food, staff, and location!

Checkin was simple, staff was super friendly, and the food was good. Enjoyed one of the 4 pools on the property. Room was great, if I had to say something bad, it would be regarding the setup of the bathroom. It’s almost as if the shower is next to the bed which was slightly awkward...but other than that, room provided everything we needed and was clean to perfection. Location is a short walk from Strip, directly behind The Linq hotel. We didn’t spend much time on the Strip, mainly came to hike Grand a canyon and Valley of Fire, so having a full furnished kitchen was super nice! It was put little home away from home. Plus security at entrances of property so felt very safe. Would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.