We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Khema2022

December 13, 2020

Wonderful Stay

The check In process took a little longer than expected but the customer service was wonderful. We booked a 2 bedroom villa with 2 baths and a full kitchen. The rooms, bathrooms, kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jammaster_mom

December 9, 2020

Great Hotel for larger family!

This is a great option for a family of more than 4 people in Las Vegas. The two room suite has 2 king size beds, a pull out couch and two full bathrooms. The full kitchen is also a huge plus. There are 4 pools throughout the complex and ample parking. Looking forward to staying here again in the future and for longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikeb

November 27, 2020

Safe and efficient check in

Cheerful staff, checking in was easy and quick. Room was spotless.

Yes, I recommend this property.

winshi

November 29, 2020

Wish I knew about this place sooner!

I've been to Vegas countless time staying at almost all of the larger hotels that's been built. Never had I ever thought I would find this location better than those hotels. Security guard in front of the entrance. The front desk staff are very warm and welcoming. Lots of available parking (must have the parking permit on dashboard) on the lot. Rooms are huge and have everything you need as if you did not leave your home at all. I can't believe I found this hidden gem. My go-to place from now on!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sanogo

November 23, 2020

Great staffs

Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and informative. In spite of COVID 19 they helped me enjoy my trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lanie

November 25, 2020

Plenty of room in our villa and comfortable beds!

This resort is VERY clean! The staff was professional. The resort is in a great location! We had easy access to the Las Vegas strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alpesh

November 30, 2020

Excellent Hotel just a block from the Strip

We wanted to stay a little off from the Strip to avoid crowds and noise. This is the perfect location not too far from the strip. Nice Villas. Well-spaced and ventilated with all required entities. It's the perfect home away from home. The hotel is maintaining all CDS guidelines to keep it safe during these difficult times.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drew15

November 22, 2020

Excellent stay at Villas

Had wonderful experience at Holiday Inn Desert club . The reception desk were very helpful in guiding about amenities. The villas were very comfortable. They provide shuttle services to some nearby attractions too. Very convenient location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davan8tor

November 22, 2020

Vegas Fun!

I love that this resort is one block from the strip! Quiet when you want it to be, but close to the action too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keke

November 22, 2020

Nice comfortable room and comfy bed with amazing service

I loved everything about my villa. The balcony ,the living room,the dining room the kitchen. The bedroom the bathroom the whole entire villa was lovely and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.