We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,612 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JazzJ

October 13, 2020

Nice Condo

There were comfortable beds with a HUGE tub for soaking. I also enjoyed the full-size kitchen to prepare quick meals for my family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Redd

October 19, 2020

Comfortable stay and great service

Facility very clean, pleasant staff, very comfortable. Grounds were very clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nytara

October 11, 2020

Wonderful hotel

I really loved my stay ant the holiday inn I felt right at home. And I didn't need to leave other then to go to the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelingJoe911

October 8, 2020

Excellent hotel

The hotel is just off the strip and was a perfect place to stay during my trip. The staff was extremely friendly, and anything I asked for, was delivered promptly. The hotel was very clean and made it easy to feel safe during the pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

66chris

October 16, 2020

clean and close to strip for family

The hotel took steps to make sure we felt welcome and safe. All the staff we spoke with were very friendly. My only complaint is the check in staff offering myself and family "Free" activities in the Las Vegas area, only to realize it was a timeshare sales pitch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colleen

October 13, 2020

Vegas

Rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and a great deck

Yes, I recommend this property.

MSTMB

October 13, 2020

EXCELLENT!!

This is such an excellent place to stay. I loved everything about it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rick

October 11, 2020

Great stay and great location!

Was in Las Vegas for a short time. Loved the location of this hotel for ease of getting around the downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

October 10, 2020

Not our first and definitely not our last stay here...

Both me and my wife, my brother and his wife all stayed here to celebrate our 20th year anniversaries this past weekend after staying here before and I’ll tell you what... We could not have been happier with our stay. Very comfortable, roomy and I would say as Vegas fabulous as you can imagine any great resort should be. I believe speaking for us all this is our place of choice from here on out. Don’t pass your opportunity to try what could be your place of choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tris4

October 1, 2020

LAS Holiday Inn

This hotel is non smoking and a great place to stay if you don't like walking through smokey casino to get to your room. It is comfortable and quiet. It is close to the strip and restaurants. The kitchenette is great with full size refrigerator, with everything you need to have a meal.

Yes, I recommend this property.