We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MSTMB

October 13, 2020

EXCELLENT!!

This is such an excellent place to stay. I loved everything about it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rick

October 11, 2020

Great stay and great location!

Was in Las Vegas for a short time. Loved the location of this hotel for ease of getting around the downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

October 10, 2020

Not our first and definitely not our last stay here...

Both me and my wife, my brother and his wife all stayed here to celebrate our 20th year anniversaries this past weekend after staying here before and I’ll tell you what... We could not have been happier with our stay. Very comfortable, roomy and I would say as Vegas fabulous as you can imagine any great resort should be. I believe speaking for us all this is our place of choice from here on out. Don’t pass your opportunity to try what could be your place of choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tris4

October 1, 2020

LAS Holiday Inn

This hotel is non smoking and a great place to stay if you don't like walking through smokey casino to get to your room. It is comfortable and quiet. It is close to the strip and restaurants. The kitchenette is great with full size refrigerator, with everything you need to have a meal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bubba

October 6, 2020

Room was great

Everything was great with the our stay here the only complaint I have is with the desk clerk giving us what we thought was a deal going to the resort seminar and supposedly receiving a discount to a couple of attractions, come to find out i believe we paid more than what we would've paid to just go and purchase the tickets at the attractions so beware when you go to the seminar and you think your getting a deal to an attraction!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DanP

September 25, 2020

bath tub

The tub size is great but we were not able to fill the tub to take a bath we stayed in two rooms with the same result

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meka

September 26, 2020

Everything

I luv it that was my 2 time staying there love using the Grill all the pools love that the whole room is equipped with everything expressly the kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joabydoby

October 3, 2020

Super fancy comfortable room

My family and I were very hesitant to travel because of the pandemic. We made up our minds and decided to travel here based on value, internet connection for some school work, and what steps hotel was taking to protect their staff and guest. It was the best decision ever as my family and I had a full blast. So many things to do and not very many people traveling especially from other counties so it’s safer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ContentBusinessTraveler

September 25, 2020

Great overall experience

Due to recent current events, it was necessary for me to stay in Las Vegas for an extended amount of time. Having to be away from my family and friends for that long was not pleasant. However, the entire staff of this resort went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at home. The resorts location to local attractions was convenient, and when not dining in, there was ample food options within a short distance of the resort. The resort itself was more family orientated, so it tended to be quieter than other hotels, but having many of the same amenities. Overall, my stay was exceptional and I could not have asked for a better experience. I would strongly recommend it to anyone staying in the Las Vegas area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darian

October 2, 2020

Amazing room!

Love love loved my stay at this hotel!! The bed was so comfortable and the room was beautiful and Spacious. We were able to kick back and relax without having to worry about anything. Also the pizza from the restaurant on site was delicious!

Yes, I recommend this property.