WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tina

November 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

The room was very nice and spacious. I loved that everything I needed was in the room. However the only con was the smell. The kitchen sink area stunk really bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JVJV

November 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Alright Stay

Weird smell but room was ok. The front desk people were very nice and took care of me quick.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Overnight Boss

November 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr. MCL

I came to Vegas on a last minute business trip, the hotel accommodated me at the last minute. Not only was the staff friendly but they were very polite. I will not book anywhere else when I come to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ice man

October 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

simple everything was right there

I like the fact that everything you needed was all in one spot

Yes, I recommend this property.

Clau

October 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

I loved our stay here. I only wish that some bottles of water were included with the room so that we didnt have to leave to purchase some elsewhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Risa1978

November 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible, Just Worse than Any

A running toilet the entire stay. I would not stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chef 56

November 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed, great service

Excellent stay, very relaxing. Very friendly staff from front desk to back of the house.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Perniss

October 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great overall great food comfortable bed

Great margaritas good food comfortable bed good memories.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cory42

October 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better places to stay

Plenty of better IHG hotels to stay at. This place needs an update and the parking is tight. I wanted to go to the restaurant but it closes at 10:00. Just though that’s early for Vegas.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Charlie

October 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort and safety

First visit to Las Vegas. Had a mixup with reservation but everything worked out well. All staff were courteous and helpful. Attended a seminar and learned about my points and the best way to use them.. my consultant was very knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend her for anyone. Look forward to talking to her again.

Yes, I recommend this property.