We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Samantha

August 22, 2021

Great stay!!

This hotel is very clean, the staff is very kind, it is in a good location (right off the strip), 5 pools at the hotel. Everything was great!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jncmartinez

August 16, 2021

Luv It

The cleanliness and staff support. Rooms, kitchen, pullout bed, bathrooms awesome. I would need to take time to use the pool and hot tub. Work was being on the one at my room area, so I needed to head to the others, hence the time constraint. A dry sauna room near the gym area or a near each pool area would be benificial. We hope that helps.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bodymore

August 9, 2021

Professional Staff, Spacious rooms, and great amenities

Clean, spacious rooms, great amenities, and professional STAFF.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JAMES

August 9, 2021

good location for family vacation

good location for family vacation. close to strip~

Yes, I recommend this property.

DJSJ

August 8, 2021

Friendly, Professional Staff

The staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. The facility was very nice and really clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this resort hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gman69

August 14, 2021

Excellent experience

Experience was excellent overall. From the recommendations from front desk personnel to the presentation for the vacation club. We will definitely be back for more visits.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Working Woman

August 12, 2021

Excellent value, great staff, loved the room!

Really more of a 1 bedroom apartment than a room. Large, well-appointed. Warm staff, perfect for my trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sweet Summer Child

August 9, 2021

Great vacation living

The place was well stocked with living essentials which allowed for a great backdrop to our Vegas vacation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Nomads

August 10, 2021

Comfy rooms with full kitchen right off the strip.

Nice rooms with full kitchens, balcony fireplace and great tubs! The parking is very convenient just outside the units. Great for families

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachel140

August 3, 2021

Great location and amenities

Had a bad experience upon arrival but other than that I would recommend this property. We loved the property overall

Yes, I recommend this property.