We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kate

April 6, 2021

Dirty Room

The floors were so dirty our feet were literally black from walking from one end to the other. We asked for new towels and two hours later, when we were sleeping they delivered them. We paid a premium price for a dirty room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Good guy

April 5, 2021

Can't complain

Everything was good until the push of the tour which threw my original plans off but after a few talks with different staff members I finally reached someone who resolved my matter and made me feel welcome again thanks Tammy and the greeting young lady didn't catch her name but was wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.

T1367aj

March 28, 2021

Off the strip

This was my 2nd time staying at this location. If you don't want the total congestion of "The Strip", but still the same atmosphere then this is the place for you. The price is great as well. Where else can you get a full kitchen, living area, and washer/dryer for these prices.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lynn

March 27, 2021

A fun, family friendly place

Great room in the villas, with kitchen and dining area. Also awesome laundry room attached. There are also 5 different pools around the resort, which our kids loved. The only issue we had was waiting for 20 minutes in our car to be let know it was our “turn” to check in because they were trying to cut down the number of people in the lobby. Then when my husband went in, there were a couple of employees not helping people and it took a long time to check in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

April 1, 2021

Mother-daughter get away

3 generations enjoyed some time away in the warmth and beauty of the Las Vegas area. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort as our main hub. Nice, easy walk to the center of the strip. We enjoyed day trips by rental car to Death Valley, Hoover dam,

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Chef

March 31, 2021

Awesome couples and families

I always stay here while in Vegas. Why go anywhere else

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 31, 2021

Jay Patel

Please Stay this hotel its very nice fire place full kitchen nice bathroom laundry is in your unit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adela

March 29, 2021

Vacation stay

One of the best resorts to stay at first time there and didn’t have any trouble with anything the staff was amazing and were very friendly we got a great 300$ free meal witch we took for my fiancé birthday dinner and didn’t disappoint one of the many great thing has one of the best drinks and yummy wings at the restaurant that was there the rooms were beautiful and very tooken care of fast cab service and very close to the strip with many things to do if first time in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D Mac

March 21, 2021

Nice place

Good stay close to all of the action on the strip. Comfortable layout and amenities in the room. Overall nice place to stay while visiting Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JamesT1234

March 28, 2021

Very welcoming and excellent customer service

The staff was very consistent. Especially the shuttle and pick up crew. They were very helpful with bags and on time to pick up every time. They also were very courteous every time we got off or on the shuttle they put out a foot rest to ensure safety. Also , disinfect the seats.

Yes, I recommend this property.