We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,677 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful stay

This resort was perfect. Close enough to the strip but still far away enough to get away from the madness. Everything about the room was beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doyle79

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just ok

The living space and the views were nice. The pool area was enjoyable. The only issue that I had, which was very frustrating, is that the hotel kept running random charges on my credit card multiple times a day. Luckily, I have a credit card that blocks random charges. No one from the hotel staff or management called me to inform me that random charges may occur for unknown reasons. I wasn't notified by the hotel staff/management until my final day of stay. From my understanding when I checked in all of the charges for the hotel stay were complete.

El671

November 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

Enjoyed our time here with our family while attending the 2021 SEMA Show.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SDDenise

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than being cramped in a hotel

The unit was spacious. If you’re bringing your family Friends you will have plenty of room everyone If you like to walk, you’ll get your exercise getting to the strip. The grounds are spread out

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robyn

October 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive to our needs and responded promptly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bob K

October 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

Rooms were spacious, clean but decor was dark. Bathrooms very good. Decent size kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good quality and excellent service

Only complain its the time it takes to check into the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Veer

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

cleanliness

disinfect the place and check not insect are in the room .

Steve

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Service

The design of the room and location to the strip was nice. The tub was huge. The room was not made up properly and several calls were needed to get it fixed. The floor was extremely dusty and other bits of litter were on the floor. The wait at the front counter took over 15 mins both times I went up and the water heater was not on. Overall, I would not recommend this place due to poor service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Billy

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice comfortable rooms

It was a great room at a great location. Five minute walk to the strip. The room is a condo. Prefect for families. It has several pools and a gym.

Yes, I recommend this property.