WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kay08

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

I love the whole experience with you guys. I will return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rick’s Review

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeAndYong

July 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice Property And Good Family Atmosphere

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The is a wonderful choice for families or anyone visiting Las Vegas if being in the same hotel as casinos is not important. Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean. Parking was right in front of the room. We ate In the hotel bar and grill and the food was excellent and a very good value for Vegas. I specifically recommend the flatiron steak dinner. We will be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Comfortable bed and great services. Highly recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terre

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

We had a great, food from the Grill was excellent and the kids enjoyed the pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BJhb

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not happy

Our suite was on the second floor, no bell captain, had to pull our luggage up the stairs. No maid service, had to call and ask for towels, shampoo. Coffee and sugar, even though they said we had the best suite there!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Will

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service and cozy stay.

I usually choose to stay on the strip in Las Vegas but choosing to stay at the Holiday inn desert resort definitely takes the cake. My fiancé and I have a new favorite being this holiday inn resort. Their villa’s are very comfy and have a very homey feel to them while the property is very well groomed and taken care of. All the staff are very friendly and helpful with any and all needs, even staff throughout the property even maintenance. I am looking forward to staying here again soon and inviting my entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marieskeez

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good quality room

My family and I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights, for the most part we had a comfortable experience. The room accommodated our needs and had a very at home feeling. The only thing wrong was our toilet didn’t flush right, we had to mess with it a little but other than that we were very comfortable and the strip was in close proximity so we walked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queensavy

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Enjoyed my stay. Wished all this Pandemic wasn't going on because things were closed. Nice room would book here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Girls Night

It was a nice clean room with all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The only issue was the Wi-Fi did not work on our room. Also, the staff was nice It just took longer than expected for a requested items such as toilet paper, blankets, etc.. to reach out room.

Yes, I recommend this property.