WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jay456

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place to unwind

Everything was spectacular from the room to the pools because they were maintained well especially during this time in the world I never felt like I was putting my family at risk here we were able to enjoy a weekend getaway without feeling as though we would contract COVID -19 during our stay it was a pleasant way to get out the house so we could all maintain our sanity during these worldwide lockdowns

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chea

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ok stay

When we arrived into our room I did a walk through and noticed the bathroom tub was dirty. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone right away. Well no one showed up

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

July 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Me and my wife stayed July 12-17. We were very pleased with the room. Loved having a full kitchen and washer and dryer available. Quick less than 10 minute walk to the strip. There was some construction going on in the street but it didn’t impact our stay at all. We will definitely stay here again when we come back. We stayed on the strip the time before this and enjoyed our stay much more at the Holiday Inn.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bepace4161

July 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Expansive suite

BEST hotel room I have stayed in a long time. The location is close to most of the sites and places of interest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evilodlaw13

July 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place will go back

Rooms were as nice as the hotel staff. Will be going back again definitely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EJ-DTW

July 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceeded my expectations

I honestly didn’t know what to expect as this was our first time staying in a hotel since Covid started. This property and staff not only made me feel safe and comfortable but the customer service from security gate guard, shuttle driver, check in clerks, phone operators, store clerk, housekeeping, to groundskeepers were top notch professionals who represented this brand well. Will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DonJuandon

July 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bathroom lighting

The bathroom lighting in our suite was a slight issue for my wife. She is shorter and the light cast a glare and were not bright enough for her. Personally for me the lighting got was fine

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weenah

July 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our stay was relaxing. Service was great.

We loved everything about this hotel. It was spacious and my kids enjoyed it the most. We would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jules111

July 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

horrible beds

the beds were hard as a rock just awful. I would have changed some of my answers because I forgot about the beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tappin

July 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

The staff was very nice and helpful. The floor in the room needed some extra cleaning. My daughter’s feet were black after walking around barefoot. Other then that it seemed clean and the beds were comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.