WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dannyb

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family getaway

Excellent hotel. The extra sanitation this hotel is doing is obvious. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. Shopping centers are nearby, 1-2 blocks away from strip, and multiple pools make physical distancing possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

balto1

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort time

Overall, I had a relaxed and enjoyable stay. The resort was in good shape and staff was very helpful. We didn’t have someone come down to clean room during stay and I would suggest they leave enough coffee, toilet paper, towels, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NurseA

June 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Homelike Stay!!

The Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort was one of the best stays I’ve had in a long time. The property was very clean and comfortable. The suite I occupied was spacious and close to the strip. I would highly recommend this property to someone who wants to have the perks of having the luxuries of staying in a hotel as nice as those on the strip but located off the strip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sky Cleric

July 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanks for the great experience.

I stayed at your hotel for the first time and had a very enjoyable experience. The chance to stay there was from reward points after using a credit card. I will be trying to stay there again in the future because a new standard of comfort was reached. Having a kitchen, multiple pool options that were open reasonable hours and close to the strip were my favorite parts. Thanks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregowii007

June 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Stay

This is the second time I’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn and have always had a relaxing and fun stay. First stay was before the pandemic, and second stay was just as relaxing. The place was clean and full of amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome nice hotel very clean and safe

The hotel is clean and safe room very comfortable to sleep i like the kitchen very specious the closest huge air conditioning cold overall is nice .....i’ll be back again this next travel

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bhongski

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect stay nice room and staff very friendly

Awesome hotel I feel safe every thing is clean the bed is very comfortable to sleep the space very spacious Overall is perfect Great place to stay....I love it see you soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

SingSing

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room Review

Room was fine until we had to shower around 11:30 PM and neither or our two showers worked. We only stayed for one day so we just went to sleep but that is something that has never happened before. Everything else was good and as advertised.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carleigh

July 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas

My sister and I stayed here for 4 days with 3 boys ages 8-10. We appreciate the space in the 2 bedroom villa. We also enjoyed the full kitchen and the laundry option in the unit as we came home with all of our clothes clean and ready to put away! Our suite also overlooked the pool, so we were able to watch the boys from our balcony, which was relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KZimm22

July 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

Great place to stay for a short term or longer vacation. Room was well appointed, clean

Yes, I recommend this property.