WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Stefania

March 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

large and comfortable apartment

I'm really satisfied of my stay in this hotel, The division in buildings and apartments, in my opinion, is a good idea to let you felt like at home, and if you have to stay for long time, this is the better accommodation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DODGE

March 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Descent property, a few DRAW backs

Nice place, excellent rooms. Lots of construction nearby. Makes for noise and road closures..... otherwise a nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Undrpar242

March 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice experience

Enjoyed my stay here. Had a great upgraded room! Facilities were superb.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robert

March 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Was a great stay I had a great time the staff was awesome and super friendly the rooms were clean and comfortable

Rosy823

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

This hotel is very clean and close to the strip. I will definitely return to this location. very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DSJS

March 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great retreat in Las Vegas

Had a great stay close to the Linq and the Vegas strip. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Overall a comfortable place to relax after a long day sightseeing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NorCal311

March 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

311 Day 2020

A great place to stay. I wish we could have used the amenities more. A great place for family vacation. Lots of stuff for the kids to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bunky

March 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good beds good service

I really enjoyed my stays there, the rooms are quiet and comfortable and the staff is always helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve226

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good location

ideal place to walk around vegas resorts. I was happy that the villa was well equipped. Although I had no problems, I did not feel as safe as I would expect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Clay

March 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall a great stay

Everything at this hotel was excellent from check in to check out with one exception. We were on the first floor, all the way to the back of the property. The location was fine, except just across the roo6m from our room is where all of the maintenance crews park their service vehicles. At about 6 on our last morning we were awakened by multiple people loading equipment into carts and moving out to start the day.

Yes, I recommend this property.