We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pyro

May 18, 2019

Beautiful facility

My employer booked my accommodations for me. I was a bit apprehensive, but upon arrival was greatly reassured. I was pleased with the room itself, the staff and the grounds

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mumbai Don

May 14, 2019

Homely stay in Resort

This is a fantastic stay like home in a resort. 10 mins walk to strip. Why to spend more just to stay on strip. Super quiet location with almost all the facilities like home. We can cook, relax & use all the facilities like Club House & swimming pool. If I have to stay in Vegas I will not choose any other luxurious stay then Holiday Inn Club Vacation. No choice for vegetarians for the breakfast except juices & coffee. For the family this is the Best place for the stay. Everything is near by in 5-10 mins walking radius.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete1234$

May 17, 2019

Nothing to say at lease have a coffee 24 hours

No coffee and do a detailed check of the bathroom soap scum in the shower

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fulgm

May 14, 2019

Nice location, friendly staff

Very nice location, professional and courteous staff. Clean property

HM Business

May 10, 2019

Review from a Spire Member

The good: Nice comfortable room/suite. Close to the strip without the Strip's noise Nice place for families. The bad: Poor Breakfast options Small restaurant crowded in the mornings. Small/boring pool areas specially if you travel with children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cory

May 13, 2019

Tony from Chicago

I think it's a great place to stay my kids enjoyed it we will definitely be back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRStouten

May 10, 2019

Awesome Stay!

This place is amazing! A walk from LV Blvd strip but when you are here it’s quiet and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCCJJJ

May 3, 2019

Nice stay...wished I'd stayed longer...

Nice stay...wished I'd stayed longer...beautiful suite at low price, for only $XX!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Mom

May 2, 2019

M and J

This is one of our favorite hotels because of the many pools, full kitchen, laundry facilities, and location. However, our last visit had us in a room that was in need of a good cleaning and a bit of updating. It had a weird odor that I think was coming from under the bathroom sink. It was also in a really poor location. We could hear people talking late at night and early in the morning because it was facing the parking lot. The outside patio area was disappointing. I will request a room facing the pools or yard and on a second floor or higher the next time we visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeffrey

May 8, 2019

Comfortable bed

Nice clean rooms, pleasant staff and had a good stay.