WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Clay

March 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall a great stay

Everything at this hotel was excellent from check in to check out with one exception. We were on the first floor, all the way to the back of the property. The location was fine, except just across the roo6m from our room is where all of the maintenance crews park their service vehicles. At about 6 on our last morning we were awakened by multiple people loading equipment into carts and moving out to start the day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Z*****n

March 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4 Night Stay - Las Vegas

Very good to excellent experience. Lots of local construction was the primary negative (out of control of the Holiday Inn). Most other aspects of the stay were very good to excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoadWarrior2017

March 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasurable Business

From start to finish, I enjoyed my comfortable stay. Although my even was canceled I stayed anyways and glad that I did. Thank you to IHG for the hospitable experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim Young

March 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extremely Disappointing

I am not a member of the vacation club but am a member of IHG rewards and so I try to stay at Holiday Inn properties as much as possible and am almost always very happy with Holiday Inn quality. This particular property had a few initial shortcomings but easily overlooked as I was in vacation mode...until the 3rd morning of our stay when the toilet backed up and overflowed. Without going into detail in a review, several phone calls to the front desk resulted in several visits from maintenance and housekeeping who apparently didn't understand the situation and kept dropping off towels to our room but not cleaning the bathroom after the flood. The front desk said they didn't feel the bathroom needed to be cleaned so they were going to have a manager call me. A manager never called. My son and I spent the last 2 days in the room wearing our shoes and avoiding the bathroom, including not taking showers. It was an extremely disturbing situation that I had no way to resolve because of the extremely poor management.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dean

March 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable stay, family friendly

Designed for families. Mostly beneficial if you bring food while staying rather than plan to eat at hotel. Restaurant was very small.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Top 321

March 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding trip!

Traveled for a family wedding. The Resort was fabulous! Clean, everyone was overly helpful and polite. Can not say enough. Breakfast was excellent and filling as was lunch. Did not have dinner but sure it would have been great also. Could not have asked for a better experience. LOVED IT!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scott

March 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

Great location with tons of amenities. Bed was awesome! Shower and tub were great with great water pressure and hot water. Plenty of towels. Rooms were large and beautiful. Can not wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimepeli

February 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Great place to stay, everyone was awesome, Very nice and loved it

Neckbone

February 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than under the bridge

Your employee EJ needs further training before attempting to deal with the public, perhaps grounds keeker would suit better

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tatiana

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2 дня в Лас Вегасе

Отлично провели два дня в Лас Вегасе, расположение отеля чуть поодаль от шумной улицы, что даёт возможность погрузиться в спокойный отдых. Номер очень уютный, на территории играет отличная Музыка.

Yes, I recommend this property.