WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tatiana

March 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2 дня в Лас Вегасе

Отлично провели два дня в Лас Вегасе, расположение отеля чуть поодаль от шумной улицы, что даёт возможность погрузиться в спокойный отдых. Номер очень уютный, на территории играет отличная Музыка.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good hotel

It was rather suite than room: there is full kitchen and sofa corner in one room and bed in separate bedroom. Additionally there was a small balcony and personal laundry room with washing machine. There also was a fireplace with gas fire in living room. It was a nice stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Callaway Ray

March 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Well deserved Getaway

I am completely satisfied because my Wife had no qualms what so ever. Location,rooms and outstanding Staff. Thank you. Raymond and Pamela Bell

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lana

February 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All you need if you you are a maximiser

Good location in easy reach to all amenities. The best of all, no "resort" shh fees and free parking. Thoroughly enjoyable stay in the heart of the action.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Plowboy 61

February 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

Great staff, restaurant Great steak, just a good place too chill

Dieter

February 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Abzocken Hotel

Bei Buchung vorab bezahltes Frühstück wurde nicht für alle Personen gewährt. Late Check out als Gold member sollte bis 12 Uhr 50 Dollar extra kosten. Im Bad lagen die Socken vom vormieter rum. Warmes Wasser kam erst nach 10 Minuten und war nach halbvoller Wanne nur noch lauwarm.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Drew

February 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

An excellent home-away-from-home

We were looking for a vacation stay with full kitchen facilities in the unit, multiple pools

Yes, I recommend this property.

paulbitaly

October 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

first time ever gave minus for IHG location

Our room was 2nd floor at the street side, which was very noisy and no elevator. The location was full, and we got another room even more climbing with our 2 × 50 lbs luggage and this room was not clean, full of stains and dirty airco. We cancelled our stay and must say that the staff was very helpful to make the cancellation, and we had difficulties to find another accommodation

No, I do not recommend this property.

VanGo

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and comfortable

Our stay was at spear of the moment. The check in staff was very friendly, rooms were spacious and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buddha0627

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice place

Everything about our stay was great. The room was spacious and clean with everything you would need. I cannot say enough about the bar and grill on the property. Everything we had was very good and we ate many meals here over our 4 days.The market on site is also handy.