WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TVFD

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Weekend Getaway

Thank you to all of the staff that made our stay relaxing and fun. We felt welcomed and at home in our two bedroom condo, and enjoyed swimming in the main pool with such a beautiful waterfall. This was by far my favorite time visiting Las Vegas. Staying here made it all the more better. I hope to have the opportunity to stay here again in the future. One thing that would have made our stay better is if the timeshare meeting did not cut so much into our vacation time. We were scheduled for 9:00 AM, and had been told it would take no more than 90 minutes. However, we were there for well over 5 hours. We ended up needing to take a long nap to recover afterwards, and also missed out on our lunch plans...

Yes, I recommend this property.

SYYK

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst reception and operator

Don’t expect any smiles from this hotel, not find any from receptionist, or any other services. Room are not quiet and not getting any relax to us. Too much noises and sunshine couldn’t sleep on our stay. Wish u luck.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Anne

February 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms are mini apartments!

Overall great stay. Good location. Rooms are spacious especially if traveling with family and children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tonyp392

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place

Like the location. The fitness center not good! Pool amenities are dated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EODGUNS

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overnight layover

We had to make an unexpected overnight layover and were able to make last minute reservations. Had to take an Uber to and from the airport as this hotel, as most, do not offer an airport shuttle. The Uber pickup location at first sight is a little daunting but seems to run smoothly. The hotel is nice but showing some age and since it's a Vacation Club location the rooms are like small apartments but nicely laid out.

noname

January 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

off the beaten path

Quiet and relaxed, more condo style. able to cook meals if you wanted.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zhang

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

不错的地方

很好,位置不错,周边在修路,相对有些吵。环境可以,价格适中

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrew

January 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

厨房满意

首先对厨房非常满意,设施齐全,适合中国人自己动手满足中国胃。客厅的沙发床舒适性不是很高,但足以满足一家三口或四口的入住。有阳台也是不错的配置。洗衣房也值得称道。

Yes, I recommend this property.

spdaddy62

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las vegas weekend

Had a great time on a guys weekend for Super Bowl and Las Vegas didnot disappoint. Everthing went as expected without any hiccups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mybrown63

February 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Holiday Inn Club Vacations

Best part where the shuttles going to various places on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.