WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

morityon

January 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

広大な施設

複数の建物からなり、敷地が広い。部屋も広く、キッチンや洗濯機、乾燥機を備え、洗剤までついている。 ストリップ沿いではないが、無料シャトルバスが便利だった。 併設のレストランはサービスが遅いのが残念。

Yes, I recommend this property.

ケンチン

January 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

洗濯機等が設置されています。

洗濯機、乾燥機が設置されており洗剤もあったので助かりました。旅行中には助かるサービスだと思います。溜まった衣類を洗濯でき良かったです。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

December 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms, ok price, BEWARE OF THE TIMESHARE PITCH

Spacious suites, heated pools, really clean. Was promptly taken straight from the check in desk across the lobby to another desk where someone was telling me I qualified for an additional welcome "gift". All I had to do was sit through a 90 minute presentation. I declined . . . . a few times . . . and then finally was able to leave the lobby and go to my room. The next day I received a call with another person from the hotel again trying to hijack my time and put me through this presentation. Not the reason I go on vacation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vik12

December 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Breakfast coupons

Had paid for breakfast while booking but got the breakfast coupons for first day only, had to pay for second day. I have no issues paying but pls inform upfront.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

December 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

房间干净,整齐,设施方便,整体环境非常安静

房间干净,整齐,设施方便,整体环境非常安静,工作人员服务非常好

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the strip and easy parking

Bed was great, shower was large, rooms are very clean and staff treat you right

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimmyC

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

! night stay on the way to LA

Stayed at the property for one night and had a great time! Evelyn at the grill/bar made us some nice drinks and we had some nice conversations with her. Sat in the hot tub and walked over to the High Roller which was within a 5min walk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pokes

December 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review of Holiday Inn Desert Clib

Check in was great. Front desk was able to accommodate our request. However, the first night of the stay was less than desired. Loud thumping and talking from the upstairs neighbors in several occasions in the late night hours or early wee hours when the family tried to sleep, There were also bad smoking/cigarette smell in the master bedroom/bathroom. Housekeeping was able to spray detergent to mask the smell at night but it comes back the next morning. We requested for a room change the 2nd day and it was accommodated. Couple of these hiccups made it less than desirable for our stay due to the need to change room, cigarette smoke in the bathroom and loud noises over night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meri

December 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst IHG hotel

Long waiting at check in. Personal not friendly at all. Breakfast is offered/included for adults only not for kids. You can’t take any bags in the shuttle.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Forest

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

服务非常好

各方面都做得不错,再接再厉,目前暂没有更多的改进意见。

Yes, I recommend this property.