WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Groot

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Experience

Stayed at the hotel for a Wedding. Reserved 6 rooms, I was the Groom. Everything went very smoothly. Bride was very happy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KayKay

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend in Las Vegas

My daughter and I spent a short weekend in Las Vegas visiting family. The resort was relaxing and the short walk to the strip energized us. We liked the restaurant and the prices are competitive with the restaurants on the strip. We liked that it was quiet and the fireplace added a warmth to the relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BCGma

December 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

This is an amazing facility, gated and safe. Beautiful grounds, excellent staff. Please note there is NO elevator for the upper floors, but staff is great to carry luggage etc up to rooms. Walking the grounds in the evening to the restaurant is great, well taken care of and beautiful. Restaurant food is top notch and the staff treats you like royalty. At the time of our stay there was 24/7 construction next door and the noise was bad. Had to wear earplugs at night in order to sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MCB_2019

December 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

cheating and teasing

Upon arriving at the hotel they made us go to another desk where they were going to give us the role of parking. There they left us for more than 1 hour since we arrived from SF at 11 p.m. They had promised us 20 dollars to each one without going anywhere and which would be deducted from the reservation and it was not true.We went to the 2-hour meeting, and there we commented that my son was injured on the foot, and it is very difficult to go down the stairs and suitcases, before that they promised us to move to a better room on the first floor, and at the time of leaving from the hotel they would send us staff for luggage. When we decided not to take the vacation program that we were going to sell all that was forgotten, they did not change our room, nobody helped us with our bags, nor did they adjust the 20 dollars that each one had given us in the beginning. everything is a lie and indisposed our stay

No, I do not recommend this property.

tjo58

December 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

outstanding

Very nice and comfortable. close to strip and restaurants

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie19

December 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great space

Was in Las Vegas for business. The villa allowed me space to work while being separated from the bedroom. I was able to walk to the Strip within 10 min. Enjoyed the quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AirMethods Pilot

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location is great.

Walking distance to the strip. The timeshare presentation took 2 1/2 hours, an hour longer than advertised and the presenters were not very nice. Very unprofessional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex92

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place, however service ruined stay.

I stayed here for a business and leisure travel with another member of my company. However, housekeeping ignored the do not disturb placard and took the second set of bedding leaving me without any blanket or sheet for my last night. This ruined my stay and as a Spire Elite member who travels many hotels this is a first for me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

TravelerNFR2019

December 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great internet and clean room.

Good quality for the price. Fast internet and clean rooms. Had plenty of stuff in the kitchen to cook what you wanted for the most part. Had a bathroom for each room which made that nice. Had a problem with housekeeping but spoke with the manager on duty and got it fixed. I would go back and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayram

December 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location!

Great location and setup of hotel. There are 5 outdoor pools in a courtyard setup. Would be a great place to bring the kids and enjoy Las Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.