WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

mf56

October 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Work

Great place to stay and relax when work demands your attention.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gokul

October 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Extremely satisfied with the stay here. Stayed in a 2 bedroom villa, ideal for 6 member family with 2 separate bedrooms and baths and the availability of a full kitchen and laundry within the apartment. Covered parking is a bonus. Plenty of pools,, I think there was 5. Wished there was a hot tub, although we checked out only the main pool, so not sure whether they had a hot tub near of any one of other pools. Resort is pretty close, walking distance to the strip. A bar/restaurant is there in the premises, but did not use, but it looked decent. Staff was courteous and helpful, all in all a great stay. Thanks IHG.

Yes, I recommend this property.

babyboy921974

October 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG

The overall convenience is why I like staying here and will continue to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie10

October 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exelent experience

I booked the hotel for.my birthday. I had looked for a while until I found the right hotel for a really good value. I was a little skeptical about the appearance of the room in the pictures compared to the value but it was exactly the same. I loved the room. The staff was really friendly and helpful all the time. I would recommend 100%!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rollycoaster

October 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Séjour excellent à Las Vegas

Hôte l bien situé,permet de relaxer loin du bruit tout en etant à proximité de la Strip.Service de navette gratuite pour la Strip,efficace et rapide.Personnel de l'hôtel très courtois et prévenant.Nous avons adoré.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stvision

October 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value in Las Vegas

I found this property to be both convenient and a great value for the price. Large condo style rooms with plenty of amenities. The staff was awesome and moved me when I requested a room change due to the construction noise going on nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BDog

October 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great 4 nights in Vegas

Great place to relax after a night on the Strip. You would never know the Vegas strip is so close while relaxing in your room or the pool. This place allows the night life of the Strip without the craziness the next day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yup85

October 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just do it!

Went back and forth trying to decide the perfect place to stay on our vacation. No regrets. Wish I would have found this place sooner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SamK1981

October 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank you

Great hotel and check in experience by Bailey was fabulous!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DougBr

October 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good aside from the sales pitch

Clean, comfortable room. We got this for the living room area so we could chat in comfort as we gathered with friends in Las Vegas for a little reunion. That aspect was great. This is a timeshare type of property though and they try to schedule you for a sales presentation. This involves being escorted to a desk across the lobby from check-in where you can purchase show tickets, etc but they try to schedule you for a presentation and then you get the tickets free. I've been sucked into that kind of presentation once before and found it a waste of time on my vacation - free tickets or not - and I saw where this was going immediately and said, "No we have a schedule and can't take the time" and simply walked away. The next day I received a phone call in my room from the desk to try and get me "free tickets" but I immediately cut them off saying I didn't want to take time for a presentation. Aside from this aspect, the property is fine. The restaurant is small so there can be a bit of a wait for breakfast if you show up at the wrong time, but the staff is friendly. Uber and Lyft are everywhere in Las Vegas so we never had to wait more than 5-minutes for a ride (and usually more like 2-3 minutes) as this hotel is also conveniently located.

Yes, I recommend this property.