WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Heartman1

June 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great rooms

Great rooms but stand in the checkout line just to get key cards working again after they shut them off before my checkout day

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

June 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall experience

On behalf of the Delgado family we would like to extend our gratitude to the entire staff of the hotel. Whatever we needed was granted to us by the staff at a timely manner. Everything was clean and ready to go upon our arrival. One thing we would kindly suggest is that the hotel offers its guests pool/bath towels on a daily basis. Overall our Las Vegas experience in this hotel was to our standards.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fabien

June 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Très satisfait dans l’ensemble

Tout était parfait tant au niveaux des services proposés que de la qualité de la chambre. Seul bémol, nous avions réservés avec l’option petit déjeuner gratuit et au final, au moment de ce repas on nous présente une carte avec seulement un plat gratuit. Tout autre chose devait être payée en supplément.. Le dire à l’avance aurait été appréciable. Pour le reste, au top

Yes, I recommend this property.

sandor

June 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

disappointed Spire Elite member review

If you are an IHG Club member, just simple forget your status, and leave behind your expectation about extras, what you can expect as a valued member, because you will not get any. No welcome message, no welcome gift not upgrades our extra attention. - noisy hotel, with quite a bad sleeping quality - in rooms the wifi is quite week, and not stable - the food at the restaurant is really good, with excellent service. I would mention one exceptional person in the restaurant, called Pet. She was the best one I have ever met

Jenn

June 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and atmosphere

The only problem we encountered was being told our room would be ready "shortly" and 4 hours later it was ready. If we were told the truth we would have left and come back instead of waiting and keep asking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. C

June 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic

Everything about this place was fantastic. The exterior, the parking, the staff, the room size, the location, the shuttle service, the cleanliness, everything was above our expectations. The extra amenities were such a nice added surprise. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends and family!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

WGRG

June 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay. Excellent service.

This place was very comfortable and convenient to all the action. They also have several shuttle services to different places. Pool area was nice. I would recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wolf

June 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

gute Basis für Las Vegas Besuch

Im Trubel von Las Vegas bietet das Hotel eine Ruheoase für die notwendige Erholung.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Regrets 1

June 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed was great everything else was drama

I'm never going to this property again and there's not enough words to describe my dissatisfaction with this encounter. My vacation was less than a good one. I would upload photos but they are in my wife's phone. Pretty sad that this place has went down.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vicki

June 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely stay

Wish we could have stayed longer. Everything was to our satisfaction

Yes, I recommend this property.