WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sal'sreview

June 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax in sin city

Great oasis in sin city. Relax an d safe for kids. Good security

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

June 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable room

I love the facility in the room. All perfect for family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cole

June 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Property

The grounds and room and very nice and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and quiet offering a nice respite from a long day. The shuttle service is good but could use some tweaking. Several times it was over booked and we were not able to ride and other times there were empty seats. Perhaps add another shuttle during busier times or more frequent runs? Parking was ample and convenient. Overall a good place to stay if you aren’t a gambler or nightlife person and just want a good hotel while visiting Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M. Courtney

June 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Room

Great place to stay for quiet relaxation. We had a great time in Vegas and were able to rest comfortably in the clean updated room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW from STL

June 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Service

This was our third stay at this resort. We loved the location. It is only one block away from the strip. The resort also provides shuttle services to downtown and shopping malls. The unit we stayed at was clean and spacious. The unit was very close to the swimming pool and the workout center. We also loved the restaurant and the market place. The entire resort seemed to be organized and maintained exceptionally well. We will be back again to this resort when we visit Las Vegas next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becca 5050

June 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Everything was great and comfortable everything clean and would like to visit again in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

HGhg

May 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family

This is a nice property not far from the strip . We ubered mostly around about 10$ one way . They do want you to participate in a time share sales pitch as soon as you check in I mean you can’t finish checking in until they try to get you to go to a meeting. We had limited time in Vegas so 3 hours of it was not worth the 100 dollars they keep waving around . If you want to get picked up by ride share you have to walk to the front of the property my wife had a hard time with that she hurt her knee before our trip . My advice is to try and get a room on the ground floor close to the front of the property if you are using ride share like us .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay!

May 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great visit. Will stay again soon. So close to the strip.

All of the amenities of home. Very relaxing place to stay. I recommend all of my friends to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peggy Sue 01

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great amenities, convenient location, and excellent service.

I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Vacations at Desert Club Resort located conveniently just a short walk from the Las Vegas strip! The full kitchen and dining room allowed us to prepare and enjoy our meals. We were able to relax in the comfortable living room and separate bedroom and shower in the extra large bathtub. You may reach one of the five swimming pools on the property in just a few feet from your room, and the pools are open daily from 6 a.m. to midnight. The main pool has a beautiful waterfall. The two fully equipped fitness centers are accessible 24 hours a day easy to get to from your room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jesse

June 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Stay

Beautiful rooms, clean, up to date and extremely comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.