We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AbuHanouf

May 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Vacation

The hotel is perfect place to relax. Me an my kids had a lot of fun. The hotel is connected directly to the beach which is more safer for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kevandlo

May 27, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

This is our second time to stay, we love it. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the "Seawall" area. We will be back next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Molly6

May 27, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A place that had everything we needed

We booked this Resort online and was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. We had traveled several days and this was the end of our trip and definitely a favorite. We had a one bedroom kitchenette that was equipped with everything you needed to cook, beach towels were supplied for the pool and also had a washer and dryer right outside the front door. This is a great place for a all ages but, our kids really enjoyed all that they had to offer, especially the pool and ocean. We had a great experience here and would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NewMr_Mrs052514

May 26, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A visit among angels!

The staff was EXCEPTIONAL! So COMPLETELY willing to go above and beyond to ensure the experience was romantically PERFECT for our honeymoon! THANK YOU!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mission trail.

May 26, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

comfortable beds

had a great time at this resort, every thing about this place was great, but need a resauntant .

Yes, I recommend this property.

wilma2

May 22, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Although this resort is on the western end away from most attractions it is a very well kept resort. It offers many things for the whole family to do as well as offering things just for couples. We stayed there May 19 thur 22 and enjoyed it very much. Would highly recommend it . W Wilkinson Branson, MO

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hairleg

May 16, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation

Our stay was WONDERFUL! The resort was beautiful. The staff, very attentive and friendly. We loved the one bedroom suite, the wine and cheese, the free movie nights, the free DVD's, the access to the beach. Everything was so nice that my wife didn't want to go home. We can't wait to come back next year. Thank you for everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen 3700

May 11, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A new normal

Fantastic vacation! Friendly staff and convenient location. Would definitely return again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jdavidj57

May 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

We just completed a 3 night stay and did not want to leave. The welcome/ desk staff treated us like we were old friends. The cleanliness of the room and resort was superb. I noticed the outdoor staff was always washing something. I requested a room near the elevator and it was at least a 10 ft walk to get to our room. Great for my wife. The room was facing the beach. Beach access was easy and the beach here is larger than most in the area. The seawall hotels don't even have a beach. I will always try to return to this property on all future visits. I look forward to returning in the fall or late summer and will try to book the same room for a longer stay. This is the best condo we have ever been in. I read some reviews that were negative and can't believe they could have really stayed here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Simone59

May 9, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

I had a great experience at Club Vacations. The rooms looked exactly like the pictures the staff was extremely helpful and made themselves readily available. I had the king suite and the full sized, Fully equipped kitchen was great. It was my fiancé birthday and I asked them to have cake and balloons in the room, the set - up was perfect! Sandi was perfect and made sure everything went well. I would recommend this beautiful hotel to any and every one! !!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.