We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,204 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jimmuller58

June 16, 2019

Weekend trip

Was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the property and friendliness of the staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Courtney

June 12, 2019

LOVE IT!!

We absolutely LOVED our stay here!!! Our flight was cancelled the day before so we arrived a day late and the staff was amazing and our room was ready when we arrived. We will be back!!!

Fort family

June 14, 2019

Family vacation

Great experience. We would defy recommend this property to anyone wanting a fulfilled family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

June 14, 2019

Great place!

It’s super clean and the staff was very friendly! Plus it’s right on the beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunshine

June 8, 2019

Great place to relax and unwind!

We enjoyed our stay so much! All the staff were friendly and helpful and the access to the beach was awesome!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KCD5

June 9, 2019

Great location.

Loved the access to the beach and the view of the ocean from our room. The beautiful pool was a nice feature!

Linda

May 26, 2019

My stay

Location and service was great Stayed here before and will continue to stay We just had a few minor problems Bed was hard,lint on ceilings by ceiling fans Other than that everything was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ECVBS

May 31, 2019

Highly recommend

We had a great experience and stay!! Luckily I read reviews warning of the time share pitch when getting a parking pass. What really irritated me was the fact the next day we received a call in our room from the front desk identifying himself as being assigned to our villa and wanting to know our plans during our stay. I’m sure this was another attempt at the time share pitch, but no means no, and it’s none of your business what I’m doing on my vacation. Besides that it’s an amazing property, away from the business of Galveston. On the beach with minimal crowds. Great view from our room. Nice kitchen stocked with basic kitchen ware. Bathroom needs a lot more hooks for towels, we had to be creative.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suzy

May 31, 2019

Always a wonderful experience

Our family has visited here once or twice a year for six years. We love the rooms and the proximity to the beach. The staff is great, especially Sandy at the front desk. We got to see her at check out this time. She always greets my children with so much kindness and we always look forward to seeing her!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donnie

May 22, 2019

Awesome staff

We love staying here every year.needs a place to eat on site. Up date game room. More outside activites grills tables a place to get out the sun outside.