We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

November 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not pleased

Beds were uncomfortable rooms need to be upgraded stove didn't work vents in the restroom didn't work well but the view was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pauley

November 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bike time

I really like this resort. We have been staying here for a while. The resort is beautiful and i really enjoy the room. The parking is great. Wonderful access to the beach. The staff was very friendly. However, the furniture needed to be cleaned or replaced and there was the problem in the bathroom. I was bery surprised not to even get a call to check to see if i was ok. I guess that's just big business.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Djk99

October 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

View

Nice view and great beach avcess average rooms and nice pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Can't wait to go back!!

Everyone we came in contact with was super nice and helpful. The room was clean and the balcony was awesome. The beach was super close and clean. We can't wait to stay there again!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suzy

October 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful family vacation

Our family loves this location! The access to the beach is awesome and I love the room! Ms. Sandy at the front desk is the absolute best and always greets us with a warm welcome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kandy

October 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous view

Just what we needed for a beach getaway. We enjoyed looking over the ocean and listening to the waves. The infinity pool was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

paula

September 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms

No TP or extra trash bags avil. in room, bathroom sink was clod, and we could not check in early

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pam2

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend getaway

We stayed a Saturday and Sunday night. Staff was great, room was great! The hotel was quiet and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darrel

September 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Great Experience

Overall a great experience! The front desk was able to accommodate me with early check in time when I arrived and was able to allow me a late check out time when I departed. The room offered a great view of the ocean as well as the pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MonnieLou

September 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

we love coming to this resort. We have probably been here 20 times.

Yes, I recommend this property.