We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Zana

June 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Uncomfortable

Uncomfortable bed, dirty linens. It's nice that it has access to the beach.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Debi6252

May 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Upgrade before arrival or don't expect a balcony for two!

If the balcony was any smaller, it would be standing room only! Be sure to book the larger room if this is important. The real plus is the closeness to the beach. That was the best part of the visit! We will be back, but only after verifying the room!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pilot4

May 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place To Stay

This is our 2nd time staying at this resort. Both times the master bed was pretty uncomfortable. And the pull out bed was terrible for our kids. Other then that we LOVE this Resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grammynan

May 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wish we had stayed longer.

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. We are accustomed to staying at Holiday Inn express and we were thrilled with our accommodations. If we ever go back to Galveston we will definitely stay there again. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyofliving

May 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax and enjoy a beach vacation

Conveniently located, family oriented, comfortable and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A morgan

May 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location great place to stay

We really enjoyed our stay and will stay there again next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZootTX

May 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great stay!

This was our second stay at this resort. We had another good time. The best things about this resort are it is not in the middle of the seawall with all the other hotels, and the quick/easy beach access. We also stay here because of the full kitchens in the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

heather 1315

May 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great choice

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Galveston Beach Resort is a great choice for a vacation in Galveston. The resort is right on the beach, so you and your family can avoid the congestion and traffic around the seawall. The rooms were clean, well furnished, and had a well equipped kitchen. The staff was friendly, helpful and meticulously maintained the cleanliness of the resort. This was my family's second visit, and it is the best location and value for a family stay in Galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveler

May 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Walk to the beach.

You can walk to the beach from this hotel without crossing over the highway. This is a nice feature.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brooke

May 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation stay

Everything was great! We really enjoyed our stay here at Holiday Inn Club Vacations in Galveston. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.