We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shirley66

January 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful experience

Affordable luxury. Can't wait to return. Great service, view a and hospitality. Friendly staff and great room!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Faye

January 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best location

This hotel is truly Right on beach without crossing street. Love the kitchen and big bathroom very quiet surrounded。but air condition was noisy. The unit is very roomy. Beding is in good quality.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nina

January 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay!

The resort was much more than I anticipated. Perfect location, easy beach access, beautiful pool and villas. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip! :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ken 23

January 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

This resort is very peaceful and the setting is right on the beach. The staff is very friendly and the location is close enough to everything to be convenient, but far enough away to be relaxing and quiet. The villa we had was a bit dated and the furnishings were "cheap", not luxurious, but again the location being right on the beach was what we were really looking for. It was clean and convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brianthegreat

January 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best view

The overall experience was great the room was clean as always the view was perfect i just love how the rooms have a mini kitchen it's always convenient for whenever you dont want to drive out for food

Yes, I recommend this property.

matboner1973

January 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great hotel

Nice place to stay every room has a great view, not that far of a drive to down town strip. I would recommend this to anyone going to Galveston TX.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tkdeer

January 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

lovely beach

great place, lovely staff, and the room was great, galveston should be proud to have holiday inn there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ClarissaH81

January 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation spot

I enjoy staying here because the privacy and beach is amazing. My little ones love the beach and swimming pool here. Also staff is very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RIDR13

January 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Jan 13, 2017

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were also extremely efficient which I greatly appreciated. We found our room to be as advertised - clean and comfortable with great views of both the Gulf and the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oms92403

January 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Service staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. Will book again.

Yes, I recommend this property.