We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Brad4010

April 29, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Want to get away? Should be the slogan.

Perfect place to feel as if you are on the beach and enjoying a resort stay with a nice beach with all the little things like BBQ pits, Horse Shoes, Basketball court, volley ball and more. Really just enjoyed the place

Yes, I recommend this property.

diddo

May 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had everything we needed. Great location.

Loved the beach and pool. the kitchen had everything we needed. Even had a washer and dryer for our beach outfits. The only problem was the wine opener was broken but we had our own.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jgavin411

April 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

This is a great place for just a get away or time with friends and family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

catherine22

April 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long weekend

we enjoyed our weekend. One night was a reward night which was great! The staff is always so warm and welcoming. Sandy always helps to make our stay enjoyable! See you in June!

Yes, I recommend this property.

pastor p 4

April 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place!

Great place loved the staff the room and the beach. It was quiet exactly what my wife and I were looking for.

Merch201

May 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoyed the stay

Good facility ahve stayed before and offers a relaxing atmosphere

Yes, I recommend this property.

SLand1

April 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay. Very Private

Will come back again. great place amazing privacy great access to beach private beach lovely infinity pool need some restaurant though ample parking

Yes, I recommend this property.

vals52

April 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great private location .

The property is located on the beach, and great for quiet walks on the beach with awesome tranquility. Had a great suite with awesome views of the bay from inside the suite and from the balcony. Would definitely stay at this property when visiting Galveston again. No restaurants walking distances, but local eateries will delivery, otherwise all the amenities are there for cooking or just heating up food brought in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CecRoseMom

April 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun weekend at the beach

We love this resort and have stayed here twice now, we plan to stay here again when we visit Galveston again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

clam-digger

April 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room, great location

We rented the two bedroom villa and it was fantastic. Room was spotless, very spacious, and had a nice kitchen. Being located right on the beach is a huge plus in Galveston. Would highly recommend this property.