The winter storm that passed through Texas left significant impacts to a number of guest villas at this resort. As a result, this resort’s availability has been drastically reduced and new bookings may be temporarily unavailable. This limited availability will remain in place while our team works to fully restore the villas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(564 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Master_skillz

February 16, 2020

Amazing Experience

My wife and I used the resort as a 3 day Valentine's Day get away. The staff at check-in was attentive to our concerns and did everything to ensure we received first class type treatment. The room and the view was amazing. We are already planning our next getaway and this resort is the destination!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoeB

February 9, 2020

Great stay!!

Great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are comfortable, quite and clean. Well furnished. My family of 5 had plenty of space to hang out and rest. Close to the beach front. There were also things to do on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jilbery

February 16, 2020

Fun day on the beach

We stayed one night at the 2 bed signature suite on the beach. It was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizio

February 16, 2020

Great service

Loved my stay. Will definitely stay here again and will also recommend to friends and family

Yes, I recommend this property.

paul

February 15, 2020

STAFF

Hannah was excellent at check in. She was pleasant, not over bearing in her friendliness, and is a good listener. At check out Niessie was pleasant,engaging, and expressed genuine interest in our expression of appreciation of the expereince for our first stay at this facility

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jazzy

January 18, 2020

Great location and will come again

Was able to completely relax and everything is available on site if needed. Would love to come again or try other Holiday Inn Club Vacation locations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blackpony2

January 20, 2020

This is the best place in Galveston

This room is the best. The bed is so comfortable and the space is amazing. The best is to look out the balcony and see the ocean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

January 24, 2020

Galveston

This was an excellent property with excellent staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gordo

January 20, 2020

Trying to rest

Nice place to relax in this cold time. Hard to find office to check in but when you do find it nice staff. Well few nice Villa is clean has everything you need. Sofa bed need to get cleaned has stains and looks horrible. Everything else was satisfied. Also it’s but of a drive to get to from any fun activities in Galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Clincy

January 18, 2020

Great View and Service

Great experience at this Seaside resort especially the staff

Yes, I recommend this property.