WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(642 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nschmidt

September 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Roomy and comfortable

Loved the property and for what we paid for it was perfect. My only complaint was a few small things needed to be a little cleaner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsc817

September 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Easy beach access

We like to stay at this vacation club because of the 2 bedroom signature villa. The full kitchen is helpful. The furniture in the living area is not very comfortable and the bar stools are large. The bathroom showers could have used a deep clean. The kitchen has a good supply of cooking utensils and dishes. The refrigerator is full size. Very easy beach access. Overall, good place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ReeJ

August 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank You Seaside!

Maria, Lila, and Nicole were so great to us during our stay as we evacuated from Hurricane Ida. The accommodations were excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFam77

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to take the family!

My kids (and I) love coming here to take a break and get away for a while. There is a lot to do and see here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susie

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation specialist across from check on desk

She was telling a gentleman about something happening across the street. I ask if I could listen. She told me no, I had to be invited or staying there. I told her I would as going to be staying there. She rudely told me I would then hear about it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Houston

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location

Suite building is located on the beach with short walk over the boardwalk - no chairs or umbrellas are available for rent though

Yes, I recommend this property.

JackieO

August 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway

A great place to stay with family and relax. Five minutes to the beach that you can drive on. The view from the balcony overlooking the marsh is very nice in the morning with coffee. Bldg. 17.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brittany

August 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family experience!

The beach access and view made this stay alone. My family of six had plenty of activities to do on property as well as great access to island amenities. Natasha greeted us when we arrived and was super friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lank

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a good experience

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Seaside Resort on several occasions. This time was for a little getaway for my birthday. Myself and my guest enjoyed the whole weekend. The only issue we had was when we tried to use our key card to access the pool area. It didn't work. One of the employees let us in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Da beach lover

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Been going here with family for years! Love it and only gets better!

Yes, I recommend this property.