Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(625 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tlcool68

June 18, 2021

Great rooms very clean.

Loved how quiet our experience was. Hosts were extremely helpful. Also liked that we were not right in the middle of Galveston but a little out of the way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BKay

June 6, 2021

Great Experience

I was very pleased with entire stay. Condo was above expectations having never been here before. It was large, nicely furnished, and had everything we needed. Beach view was great. Arrival staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom2boys

June 4, 2021

Enjoyable stay

We have stayed at this resort in three summer vacations and have enjoyed our stay each time. The Signature Villas are located beach front and make accessing the beach with children very easy. The rooms are large and very spacious with good sized Gulf front views. The only downside this year was we were in the third floor directly under many AC units making it rather noisy at bedtime. Overall the stay was exceptional and highly recommend. Our trip consisted of four adults and two young boys.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KReth

June 3, 2021

Great

Always enjoy my stay at seaside. Love the location and beach front. Love the amenities. Wish there was more food options close by

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joys

June 4, 2021

Wonderful stay

Love staying here as it is always beautiful and clean. The Signature rooms are beachside and made the experience that much better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Staciee1116

June 3, 2021

Beautiful Room

We love this location, we love to stay in the Signature Suite, if there’s one available, beach is not crowded, and the pool is a great size.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B Hill

June 3, 2021

Awesome rooms and pools

Very comfortable to stay here. Love the beach Access. The pool is our favorite. Kids loved smoothies and play areas. Very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruth

June 2, 2021

Loved it!

The rooms were spacious and clean. We loved the view from the balcony and the swimming pool. Quiet and clean. We have already recommended this resort to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lockenest

May 26, 2021

The signature room is beautiful

My second time staying on the resort. The signature villa is just perfect for a relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

awheeler

May 31, 2021

Poor customer service

Our room was dirty and wreaked of smoke, The front desk staff gave someone else a key to our room and they walked in while we were unpacking. Also the hotel advertises ocean front views from all rooms, but our only view was the blue roof of the building that houses the pool equipment.

No, I do not recommend this property.