We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(595 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

none

May 17, 2021

Not what I thought it would be.

Felt like I was back in my days of living in an apartment. Was told I had to do my own dishes, take out the trash, if the room needed to be tidyed up had to do it myself before I left for the day or it would be the same when I got back. Why you ask, no house keeping.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joyce

May 12, 2021

Great location

Enjoyed a couple days getaway. Property was very clean Visited the activities area several times and ate at the cafe for a few meals. The indoor pool was wonderful and very clean. Loved the location. Very close to The Landing so we ate there every day. Would definitely come back

Yes, I recommend this property.

....

May 15, 2021

Enjoyed our stay!

Very conveniently located. The only “hiccup” was the lady that checked us in gave us the wrong room key. When we called them they immediately sent Maintenance who let us in our room while he went and got us the correct room key. Minor inconvenience that was taken care of quickly. It would be helpful to have grab bars in the shower/tub as we are senior citizens. We really enjoyed our stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britany9s

May 15, 2021

Great place

Value added with indoor pool and arcade. Great for families

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheree

May 14, 2021

Branson vacation

The resort has great amenities and option of family activities. The location is convenient for events in Branson. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

May 9, 2021

Very nice and hospitable!

We love the resort! Our daughter and her family live in Forsyth so it is perfect for us! I like not having to deal with the traffic in Branson! We stayed in an A condo the first time we visited. OT was amazing! This time we had a B condo. OT was very nice, but we missed having a jacuzzi tub and balcony!!! Our Grandchildren came and swam with us and played lots of games! We ate lunch there too! It was so nice! They did the scavenger hunt too, so fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donna23

April 29, 2021

Excellent experience

Our stay was excellent. Four women staying in 2 adjoining units. Beds very comfortable. Would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mmme

May 3, 2021

Pv

Beautiful campus and great, relaxing get away. reasonably priced with built in entertainment. Friendly staff who are personable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian72722

April 25, 2021

Freindly staff

Staff at check in was very friendly and helpful to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breakfast Taken

May 2, 2021

Was a good experience

The place was nice, plenty of room. Do not plan to sit outside on the patio, the AC makes to much noise where you can't hear each other talking. The bathrooms have a very high tub entrance, was very hard to get in and out with knee replacements.

Yes, I recommend this property.