WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wyogirls

July 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Management and Service

From check in to check out, the manager and front desk personnel were not helpful, and actually did things to make our stay more difficult. The rooms were in poor condition and one of our suites even had hair balls on the floor. The spa tubs had soap scum and hair from previous people. It took two calls for the hairballs to even be addressed. Have never been anywhere, and I travel often, where the staff and management seemed to add hurdles instead of helping.

No, I do not recommend this property.

maggadog

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room was very dirty.

Room was very dirty: crumbs on floor, balloons and trash. Furniture and carpets very dated. No spatula or nonstick cookware.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jimmy.ray

July 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service nice rooms

The room was very nice but our party was spread out of the facility. we booked 7 months in advance but still had to drive between locations to get the group together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stein

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Arcade is great and on-site cafe is really good

We have stayed here twice this year. We love it!!! The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the villa!

Only stayed a few days, but had a great time. Nice to have "apartment" when traveling with teenage boys.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

July 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet night sleep, bed was amazing.

Very nice and clean . It felt like a very safe place to stay, pool was nice and clean . The girls at the registration desk were very nice .

Yes, I recommend this property.

SueD

July 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Attractive resort away from the Branson crowds

Very attractive 1 bedroom condo, situated quite a drive away from the resort main office. Fully furnished kitchen. You need to drive to get to any of the pools and main area. The Olympic size indoor pool was great. It was very well taken care of and a lifeguard was there at all times. There were no towels available at the pool, which was surprising. It would be a long drive back to your room to get a towel. Was disappointed in the "restaurant" area, which was a small counter right in the noisy game room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof4

July 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place.

Good place except the cleaning staff waiting to get in at 9:15 when checkout is at 10:00

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bala

July 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable rooms

I personally liked the inputs provided by the gentleman manning the vacation desk. He suggested some great choices of places to visit and was very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

lisa1657

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

The price was more than we would normally pay for a hotel but having a full kitchen and living room along with 2 bedrooms/bathrooms and a pull out sofa made it worth the cost.

Yes, I recommend this property.