We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bags

August 26, 2020

Had to sleep in the guestroom the king size bed at a uncomfortable spot on

Was let down on the cleanliness especially since were in COVID-19 issues going on

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ciscotank

August 23, 2020

Branson trip

Nice place to stay, close to attractions , close to downtown and silver Dollar City

Yes, I recommend this property.

alan67

August 21, 2020

Another great experience

The only critical remark I can make about this stay is regarding the carpets which needed to be cleaned. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DC2532

August 14, 2020

Great value

Clean accommodations and friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heath

August 2, 2020

Branson stay

Great place to stay. Plenty of room to relax and full kitchen gave us the option to cut cost on eating out and cook ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimS

August 8, 2020

Great location and amenities. Poor value and cleanliness.

The resort was in a good location with decent amenities. The registration desk was professional and efficient. The room was not clean even though there was “extra” cleaning and certifications. I would have expected better from a resort property at the nightly rate charged.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jimmy Fha B

July 30, 2020

Great Choice

I used my IHG reward night and the stay did not disappoint. I will be staying again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brendann

July 30, 2020

Nice pool

Wish playground had been open . Like the kitchen, beds could be more comfortable. Clean, staff very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gfam

August 2, 2020

Clean rooms, large property

Enjoyed the room and amenities offered. Wish there were actual restaurants available. Dining offered is more like concession stands and the bar closed at 4:00pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

Misty

July 27, 2020

Dirty room and all

Our room was extremely dirty. From tub having an enormous hair ball, and dirty mirriors, toilets, to candy in the corners.

No, I do not recommend this property.