We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(582 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

April 9, 2021

Customer service was great!!!

Our vehicle had a flat tire one morning. So we put the spare on the Spare went flat... while in the parking lot. One gentleman from housekeeping I believe radioed to the maintenance shed and a fella named Scott showed up. He went above and beyond to get my family and I back on the road to enjoy our vacation he saved the day of that vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KelseyB

April 3, 2021

Comfortable Room/ Attentive Staff

The staff at check-in was knowledgeable and kind. Our room was clean - there was a leak from the freezer but maintenance showed up promptly, was courteous. We slept great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nine

March 28, 2021

Great room

I rented two rooms that join together and had a kitchen and small like living room . It was nice to relax in living room . The rooms were well cleaned and the staff very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kit It

April 5, 2021

Great location. Comfortable stay.

Excellent value for a family of 5. Very quiet and nice drive across the water. Friendly, helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof2

March 28, 2021

Perfect Getaway!!

This resort was so nice and the pool and arcade were an added bonus for the kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie123

April 4, 2021

A PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY LOCATION IN BRANSON, MO.

This location and the staff and management in Branson are remarkably adept at their dedication to the customers comfort and relaxation during a stay at this location. I can absolutely recommend to any traveler of any purpose. If one can stay at this location, one should jump at the opportunity.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Auditman

March 26, 2021

Great getaway location

We love this hotel. We booked this location for our son and daughter in law for their weekend getaway as a gift. After staying here, can't imagine staying anywhere else, because of the comfort and the ease to the Branson Landing area. We avoided all of the crowds and could easily get around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LTLT

March 25, 2021

Decent value

This facility is definitely a step from your basic Holiday Inn offerings. The kitchen and dining room are nice for extended stays with family on vacation. There are recreation opportunities on site that are nice for those bad weather days. The proximity to local attractions is helpful, but it's also far enough way so that you're not inundated with other tourists. While the rooms definitely have a lot of amenities, do not expect this to be a real nice resort. Although clean, everything felt a little worn out. Considering the price, though, it was a decent value. If you plan on spending most of your time enjoying outside activities, then this will give you a more relaxing space to stay than a typical hotel room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

March 19, 2021

I enjoyed my stay!

I would stay here again. Affordable, comfortable, friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hueytuck

March 28, 2021

Great accommodations!

Everything was great, staff, room, pool, location, we’ll definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.