We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Driller

July 26, 2020

Great service and great room

We really enjoyed our stay. We took a quick getaway and I used my points that I had left. Everything was great and recommend to all to stay there. We plan on a party coming there next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

fitz386

August 2, 2020

..

Hotel was excellent; check in was great and the room was wonderful. We will stay there again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Polarbear 5044

August 2, 2020

Branson Get away

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was nice and landscaping was pretty. Bed was very comfortable, the living room furniture not so much. Overall a good stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missy

August 2, 2020

Great Place to Stay

The guest service was great and they were very friendly. The room was very clean and roomy. There are plenty of activities to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

socceref

July 31, 2020

Mid week getaway

Staff was super friendly at the check in. Room and grounds were very clean. Kids loved the indoor pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

July 29, 2020

Great service

Nice place to relax staff very helpful and easy to get around the area

Yes, I recommend this property.

shane727

July 28, 2020

Good location but needs some work

A nice place but you can tell it’s a older building. I didn’t get to try the golf course, but the location was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eseb20

July 27, 2020

Not our favorite, don't spend the money

I do feel that the price we paid was worth this Club vacation resort. We usually stay at HI Express establishments and splurged thinking cleanliness and safety would be better here. Not the case at all. The property is run down. The attention to detail during cleaning was not a priority. We were told at check in that a higher standard was being used for cleaning, I did not see that at all. We are much happier at HI Express hotels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Soonercase

July 27, 2020

Beautiful place but needs help

Other people belongings were found on the floor in the room once I got there. The tub needed to be rinsed out before use due to dirt and dust in it. There was hair and dust around the back of the faucet and handles on the tub and sinks in the bathroom. The tile in the kitchen and bathroom are loose and rocks around when you walk on it and it you are not careful it will pinch your feet. They also said I could check out over the phone to avoid going to the front desk but when I picked up the phone in the room it didn’t work.

No, I do not recommend this property.

ashleemarie722

July 26, 2020

Staff mistake ruined my vacation

I've been looking forward to this vacation all year, everything started out great until I checked in... When I went to check in I told this employee multiple times to charge the room to my credit card not my debit card.. i then swiped my credit card to pay not knowing he also charged me on my debit card... i was charged TWICE for the room... i did not know this until my family and I went to eat dinner and my card was declined. I quickly checked my account and found out I was charge TWICE! My account got overdrawn because of this employee not listening to me! This ruined my whole vacation, I wasn't able to take my family to do any of the things I told them we could do. Definitely will never recommend to anyone!

No, I do not recommend this property.