We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(595 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Emack34

April 11, 2021

Great space and leisure

I enjoyed the space and leisure, nothing else in town compared. Total peace of mind .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Natt2016

April 11, 2021

Loved it

The resort was more than what I expected. It gas alot of things for the family to do. Several pool's and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grill Dad

April 4, 2021

Great hotel for a family

We have 5 daughters so we needed a place with a lot of room and a full kitchen. We rented a room that had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a pull out sofa so it was perfect. The only real problem we had was the Internet was super slow. We connected our Fire Sticks to two TV's but it was near impossible to stream regularly. We ended up bringing some DVD's in from the van for our kids to watch. If we stay there again we will bring our own blu-ray player so we can use more movies that we keep in our van. It was hard to believe for such a large complex, and the money we spent on our room, that they did not invest more in a faster Internet service. If it had been fast enough, I'd give 5 starts because outside of that the place is amazing. Our kids loved the big indoor pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

April 9, 2021

Customer service was great!!!

Our vehicle had a flat tire one morning. So we put the spare on the Spare went flat... while in the parking lot. One gentleman from housekeeping I believe radioed to the maintenance shed and a fella named Scott showed up. He went above and beyond to get my family and I back on the road to enjoy our vacation he saved the day of that vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KelseyB

April 3, 2021

Comfortable Room/ Attentive Staff

The staff at check-in was knowledgeable and kind. Our room was clean - there was a leak from the freezer but maintenance showed up promptly, was courteous. We slept great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nine

March 28, 2021

Great room

I rented two rooms that join together and had a kitchen and small like living room . It was nice to relax in living room . The rooms were well cleaned and the staff very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kit It

April 5, 2021

Great location. Comfortable stay.

Excellent value for a family of 5. Very quiet and nice drive across the water. Friendly, helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof2

March 28, 2021

Perfect Getaway!!

This resort was so nice and the pool and arcade were an added bonus for the kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie123

April 4, 2021

A PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY LOCATION IN BRANSON, MO.

This location and the staff and management in Branson are remarkably adept at their dedication to the customers comfort and relaxation during a stay at this location. I can absolutely recommend to any traveler of any purpose. If one can stay at this location, one should jump at the opportunity.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Auditman

March 26, 2021

Great getaway location

We love this hotel. We booked this location for our son and daughter in law for their weekend getaway as a gift. After staying here, can't imagine staying anywhere else, because of the comfort and the ease to the Branson Landing area. We avoided all of the crowds and could easily get around.

Yes, I recommend this property.