We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(554 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fbtravler

October 9, 2019

Short stay in Branson

I was not aware IHG had condos until we booked this stay. The property was beautiful, well maintained, laundry facilities were great and did not require money. We booked a 2 bed that was connected by a door. We could not have been more pleased. Great beds and bedding, plenty of towels and the kitchen area was equipped with necessities. My only problem was the amount of time it took to check in. VERY polite and helpful staff but we stood in line forever, only two checking in and once we got our room assigned we had to stand in another line to get our parking pass. Not a very good system in place. Would recommend! It would be fabulous for a longer stay (2 nights for us). Not close to shows if that’s what your going to do. Would have been 5 stars if the checkin process was better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LTMT

October 12, 2019

Weekend getaway

Very nice resort away from the crowds and traffic. Very convenient to the landing

Yes, I recommend this property.

kaylarowlett

October 13, 2019

Really nice!

We had a beautiful and very spacious 2 bedroom villa for our weekend getaway. It had a big kitchen, dining area, living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a small kitchenette. The room was very clean and looked newly renovated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SME Tulsa

October 11, 2019

Nice stay in Branson

Would definitely recommend this for anyone traveling to Branson. It is only a few miles from all the attractions and is an easy drive. you will not be disappointed staying here, and we are already planning to do so again. Much cheaper than the big hotels on "the strip" too, and you get so much more with your room than you would with those other hotels too !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

October 4, 2019

Business outing with family

The family was able to enjoy the grounds for a day while dad went off to work. The rooms were nice and spacious. I enjoyed cookings for the family in the kitchenette. Unfortunately, the grounds were in a boil order because of a water main break. However, it didn’t affect us much. The staff gave us a couple gallons of drinking water and it wasn’t too much of an inconvenience. I hope to go back for leisure next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Waddy

October 11, 2019

Fun get away to Branson

This was a great place to stay only a few miles from downtown Branson

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

September 29, 2019

Clean and comfortable

This is a nice place to stay. Great service and friendly staff. Loved that there was two rooms so the kids could have on and so could the parents. I also like having a full size fridge and small kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brewfus

October 6, 2019

Good location

Very close to Branson Landing and all Branson vacation spots!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeremy

October 4, 2019

Jeremy

My wife and I stayed here. It was a beautiful area and we loved the hotel. The rooms are great and the property is well maintained. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron P

October 4, 2019

Very nice

Loved every moment of our stay. Beautiful,quiet and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.