WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(650 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dustin

July 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

I have come to learn in my experience, the beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. The difficult part can be check-in. Was I impressed here.... the bigger facilities tend to be a bit more difficult. I was in and out in 5-10 minutes and on my way to kick back. Staff had their stuff together and were all polite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unsatisfied

July 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Na

Horrible...charged 265.00 fee for leaving dishes and confetti on floor

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lisa

July 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and roomy

This was a great place for our family to stay. We enjoy extra space and a little secluded and that’s exactly what we got! The place was spacious with all the essentials we need a condo to provide. The washer and dryer was quick and efficient. Our family of 4 had a great time at the resort. Our small door issue was resolved right away when we reported it! All employees we encountered were friendly and accommodating. Our only wish was that the outdoor pool hours be extended past 7pm and the 2 pool tables be usable, both at a time. Great clean place to stay though! And an excellent location away from all the traffic! Easy access to the landing and great local grocery store across the street! Plus the pizza place across the street was amazing too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ulrich 32°

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect weekend getaway

We traveled to Branson to take in a show and have a weekend away from work. We could have spent the entire weekend in the room, it was that nice. Tv's are a little on the small side but we really didn't watch them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doms

July 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Great resort. Comfortable and spacious. Loved the indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

July 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and roomy

The room was very spacious and clean enjoyed our stay there would definitely do it again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coach

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sofa pack

I had to call 4 times to get a sofa pack delivered for the sleeper sofa in the living room. I called the first time around 5:30. The sofa pack was finally delivered around 11:45.

Marc

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place with amazing staff

Large complex with a very friendly and helpful staff. Lots to do and serine beauty all around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AndrewKMO

July 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of Potential, But in Need of Updates

Important context for my review: We stayed not long after the resort had reopened from Covid foolishness, so in complete fairness I'm sure they're facing staffing and logistical challenges. Having said that... Was really disappointed in the quality of the rooms. The villa we stayed in was in desperate need of some modern updates. The master bath had a whirlpool bath in it, but the curtain that was around the bath/shower area was pretty dirty and had something flaking off into the water. Our kids wanted to use the whirlpool bath, but as it ran it started spitting out dirty water. I brought this to the attention of the staff, and they handled it well for the most part. Although, the individual I spoke with told me that it probably should have some bleach ran through it because the resort had been closed for 3 months. Which, maybe that's a justifiable thing to say, one wonders why cleaning staff didn't do this because it was obvious from the conversation that this was not a new complaint. The dishwasher in the villa might have been from 1996 and sounded like it was about to take flight when it ran. The resort has a great location in Branson. Overall had a positive experience with the staff. Really enjoyed the golf course. With some room updates, I think this resort would be an outstanding place to stay.

Traveler

June 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxation

Perfect retreat to relax in,easy checking in and out,quiet comfy bedding,very easy to find and close to shopping.Relaxing and nice sized covered deck.Staff nice and very professional.Kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook with and the jetted tub was hard to leave.The grounds were beautifully well maintained and appreciated the wide parking spaces.

Yes, I recommend this property.