We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Allie

December 8, 2018

Best place to stay!!

Everything was wonderful! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and well equipped. We had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jleroy

December 7, 2018

not real helpful

I am a long time (retired now), guest of various HI's in several states. Rarely, if ever stay at any other brand. I booked at the Holiday Hills only because I needed two bedrooms. I have stayed at the HI in Branson a few times and Harrison a few times. I was shocked to see HI trying to sell me time share property within 15 minutes of my arrival. Really? Then the person trying to sell me acted insulted when I declined early on. FYI to Management, not a good way entice long term guests. Also, I found that while most of the staff was very friendly, a few were not real helpful. I had a relative there at the same time who asked to be booked into the same building as our party, they said they couldn't do it. Couldn't or wouldn't? The parking lot had only a few cars so I know the Resort was not full. Other than that, it was fine. I will stay in the HI's Express next time though.

No, I do not recommend this property.

None

December 3, 2018

Very comfortable bed. Great service

Wonderful! Can’t wait to return! All your staff at the front desk did a great job. Maids are very efficient and very accomatating. Food was great! Food service staff are excellent! I will always highly recommend friends and family to visit this facility! Thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one. We will return. Hats off to your outstanding staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pvf Salesman

November 26, 2018

Branson Weekend

Stayed at the resort for a weekend get away, great place to stay and will stay again, but be aware this is a resort and you might be asked if you would like to sit through a 90 min Time Share presentation. We did not so I can not review that presentation. All in all a good place to stay with all the amenities of home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

St. Louis

December 2, 2018

Family Weekend

Great place to stay, plenty of room and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Texas Dave

November 25, 2018

Great place

Nice room beautiful location a great place to stay in Branson

Yes, I recommend this property.

dasbill

November 25, 2018

Nice resort felt cheap.

Comfortable resort but felt dated furnishings plain and stale. Could have had better flooring carpet plain and hard. Never acknowledged I was an Expire member don't think I received points for the stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unhappy

December 1, 2018

nice room

Nice Room, included kitchen, dining room, living room and two bedrooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reuben

November 18, 2018

Really nice place to stay

Stayed at this Resort before IHG and Glad it switched to IHG so I can earn and redeem my points

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grama

November 26, 2018

Great location and amazing staff

This is our third stay at the Branson location. The staff is amazing. We left a personal item behind and the security and housekeeping staff went above and beyond to recover our property, Melia was amazing! The location for what we want to do is perfect. The rooms are large enough for our family, the fireplace is great as are the amenities,( games, pool and rec room). We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.