WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tim-p

December 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Clean comfortable room. Slept very well. We have stayed here twice. Nice stay both times!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LTMT

December 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Needs improvements

Hotel definitely needs improvements. Rooms are very noisy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Southpaw

December 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hope you’re experience is better

I don’t have enough time to type what all could be done to make this property a very nice property. I do not think I will be staying here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

shellyh620

December 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson's hidden secret

We had a great stay here. It is tucked away from all of the Branson traffic, yet close to everything Branson has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allie

December 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best place to stay!!

Everything was wonderful! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and well equipped. We had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jleroy

December 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not real helpful

I am a long time (retired now), guest of various HI's in several states. Rarely, if ever stay at any other brand. I booked at the Holiday Hills only because I needed two bedrooms. I have stayed at the HI in Branson a few times and Harrison a few times. I was shocked to see HI trying to sell me time share property within 15 minutes of my arrival. Really? Then the person trying to sell me acted insulted when I declined early on. FYI to Management, not a good way entice long term guests. Also, I found that while most of the staff was very friendly, a few were not real helpful. I had a relative there at the same time who asked to be booked into the same building as our party, they said they couldn't do it. Couldn't or wouldn't? The parking lot had only a few cars so I know the Resort was not full. Other than that, it was fine. I will stay in the HI's Express next time though.

No, I do not recommend this property.

None

December 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable bed. Great service

Wonderful! Can’t wait to return! All your staff at the front desk did a great job. Maids are very efficient and very accomatating. Food was great! Food service staff are excellent! I will always highly recommend friends and family to visit this facility! Thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one. We will return. Hats off to your outstanding staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pvf Salesman

November 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson Weekend

Stayed at the resort for a weekend get away, great place to stay and will stay again, but be aware this is a resort and you might be asked if you would like to sit through a 90 min Time Share presentation. We did not so I can not review that presentation. All in all a good place to stay with all the amenities of home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

St. Louis

December 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Weekend

Great place to stay, plenty of room and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Texas Dave

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Nice room beautiful location a great place to stay in Branson

Yes, I recommend this property.